Mass Media about us

News
A Shopping and Entertainment Center was commissioned in Solntsevo

The shopping and entertainment center houses shops, small boutiques, cafes and restaurants, and a children's play center. Permission has been issued to commission the Nebo Shopping and Entertainment Center in the west of Moscow, said Igor Voistratenko, chairman of the Moscow State Construction Inspectorate. The object is located on Aviatorov street, property 5 in the Solntsevo area at the expense of the investor.

The Prime Minister of the Russian Federation appreciated the project of the new building of the Perm Art Gallery

As part of a working trip to the Kama region, Russian Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin visited the Perm Art Gallery. Together with the governor Dmitry Mahonin and the director of the institution Yulia Tavrizyan, he got acquainted with the masterpieces of world painting and sculpture presented in it.

Construction of a terminal at Voronezh airport for 5.5 billion rubles began

The groundbreaking ceremony for the new terminal on Friday was attended by Governor Alexander Gusev, deputy general director of Novaport (project investor) Sergei Dmitriev, general director of Aviaservice management company (manages the airport) Roman Frolenko and member of the board of directors of LimakMarashstroy Ertem Ertan Okkesh.

Non-stop working regime will be provided for the construction of the Perm gallery in winter

Artifacts of the 18th and 19th centuries, which are valuable for science, were found in the soil of the cultural layer in the territory of the social and cultural space of the Shpagin plant, where the general contractor the Group of Companies Limak Marash is carrying out preparatory work for the construction of a new building of the Perm State Art Gallery. There are fragments of an ancient stone road (presumably the Solikamsk tract) and a number of antiquities among the finds. So the site should be investigated by archaeologists.  Until this moment, the builders of the general contractor will not be able to start the construction of the pit and the foundation of the future building.

Arena-Omsk impressed the commission of the International Ice Hockey Federation with the scale of construction

Christian Hofstetter, Sports Director of the International Ice Hockey Federation: «I find Arena-Omsk both outside and inside very impressive. We are confident that you will have time to complete the construction by the end of July. The results we saw here amazed us in a good sense of the word».

The construction of a shopping and entertainment center has been completed in the west of Moscow

The construction of the Nebo shopping and entertainment center (SEC) in the Solntsevo district in Moscow has been completed. Stroygazeta was informed about this in the press service of the Limak Marash Group of Companies (GC), specifying that it is planned to put the mall into operation next week.

A shopping and entertainment center was built in the Solntsevo district

The construction of the Nebo shopping and entertainment center in the west of the capital has been completed. «Based on the results of the final inspection, Mosgosstroynadzor issued an AIA of the facility with the requirements of the design documentation. The shopping center is being prepared for commissioning, said Igor Voistratenko.

Istanbul airport сontractors will build a passenger terminal in Voronezh

Yesterday the owner of the Voronezh international Airport, the Novaport holding, selected a contractor for the construction of a new air terminal complex for domestic airlines. It was the Limak Marash group with Turkish beneficiaries, which has already built six such facilities in Russia, and previously was engaged in the construction of two airports in Istanbul. The company said that they plan to complete construction in April 2023, the volume of work is estimated at 4.3 billion rubles. Local developers were not interested in the project due to fears of implementation difficulties

The builders showed what is happening at the Eastern exit in Ufa

The largest road construction of the decade continues in Ufa. The contractor showed what is happening at the Eastern exit now.

Let us remind you that the general contractor of the project is LMA LLC, which is part of the Limak Marashch Group of Companies. The facility employs 2,358 people and 220 pieces of equipment.

Group of companies Limak Marash purchased cargo and special equipment from Alfa-Leasing for 166 million rubles

Alfa-Leasing financed the purchase of 20 trucks and special vehicles for the Limak Marash Group of Companies. The equipment will be used in the construction of a new airport terminal in Khabarovsk and an industrial complex for the production of silicon wafers and photovoltaic converters in Chernyakhovsk (Kaliningrad region). The deal amounted to more than 166 million rubles, the agreement was concluded for two years.

Федеральный бюджет готов компенсировать краевому 1,7 млрд руб. на строительство галереи

Recall that the construction of a building with a total area of more than 20 thousand square meters is being carried out at the site of the Shpagin factory. General contract for 4.2 billion rubles. received the LLC LimakMarashStroy (GC Limak Marash). The new site is scheduled to open in 2023.

Preparatory work has been completed at the construction site of the Perm Art Gallery

According to Dmitriy Sokolov, LimakMarashStroy LLC is now developing working documentation for the construction of the Perm Art Gallery. In addition, preparatory work was carried out at the construction site, networks were taken out, archaeological observation is underway.

В аэропорту Нового Уренгоя завершается монтаж металлоконструкций пассажирского терминала

The general contractor Limak Marash has completed the installation of floor trusses and the installation of floor slabs on the second and third (technological) floors. In addition, the installation of roof elements, galleries and sandwich panels on the facade is underway. The silhouette of the future airport terminal with three bridges is already clearly visible. The construction involved 30 units of equipment and more than 400 workers, - said the representatives of the general contractor.

Construction readiness of Arena-Omsk has already reached 35%

The project team ot the general contractor, Limakmarashstroy were introduced to Alexander Dyukov, the Chairman of the Management Board of Gazprom Neft, and Alexander Krylov, the Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Avangard HC. About 1200 people are now working at the facility.

The largest wafer and solar cell factory in Europe will be built in Russia

The Russian company Unigreen Energy has signed a contract with Limak Maraş, a subsidiary of the Limak group of companies in Russia, for the construction of the wafer and solar cell factory in the city of Chernyakhovsk, Kaliningrad region.

Eastern Exit from Ufa, which began to build in the 90s, was recognized as the best infrastructure project

The project of a new Exit from Ufa to the federal highway Ural M-5, which is being implemented by the group of companies Limak Marash, received the national award in the field of infrastructure Rosinfra.

Limak Marashch will build the wafer and solar cell factory in Russia

One of the largest publications in Turkey, Hurriyet.com.tr, shared the news about the construction of our project in Chernyakhovsk (in Kaliningrad region).

Limak will build the solar cell l factory in Russia

Turkish media DÜNYA reported on the construction of a solar cell factory in Chernyakhovsk (in Kaliningrad region).

СМИ о нас

Новости
В Солнцеве введен в эксплуатацию торгово-развлекательный центр

В торгово-развлекательном центре размещены магазины, небольшие бутики, кафе и рестораны, детский игровой центр. Выдано разрешение на ввод в эксплуатацию торгово-развлекательного центра «Небо» на западе Москвы, сообщил председатель Мосгосстройнадзора Игорь Войстратенко. Объект возведен на улице Авиаторов, владение 5 в районе Солнцево за счет инвестора. 

Председатель Правительства РФ оценил проект нового здания Пермской художественной галереи

В рамках рабочей поездки в Прикамье председатель Правительства РФ Михаил Мишустин посетил Пермскую художественную галерею. Вместе с губернатором Дмитрием Махониным и директором учреждения Юлией Тавризян он ознакомился с представленными в ней шедеврами мировой живописи и скульптуры.



 

Началось строительство терминала в аэропорту Воронежа за 5,5 млрд рублей

В церемонии закладки первого камня в основание нового терминала, которая состоялась в пятницу, приняли участие губернатор Александр Гусев, замгендиректора «Новапорта» (инвестор проекта) Сергей Дмитриев, гендиректор управляющей компании «Авиасервис» (управляет аэропортом) Роман Фроленко и член совета директоров «ЛимакМаращстрой» Эртем Эртан Оккеш.

На площадке строительства пермской галереи в зимний период будет обеспечен безостановочный режим работ

На территории социокультурного пространства завода Шпагина, где ведутся подготовительные работы к строительству нового здания Пермской художественной галереи, в грунте культурного слоя XIX века были обнаружены артефакты, представляющие ценность для науки. В числе находок – фрагменты древней каменной дороги (предположительно – Соликамского тракта) и ряд предметов старины, поэтому площадка должна быть исследована археологами. До этого строители не смогут приступить к устройству котлована и фундамента будущего здания.

«Арена-Омск» впечатлила масштабами комиссию Международной Федерации хоккея

Кристиан Хофштеттер, спортивный директор Международной федерации хоккея на льду: «Я нахожу «Арену-Омск» как снаружи, так и изнутри очень впечатляющей. И мы уверены, что вы успеете закончить строительство к концу июля. Результаты, которые мы здесь увидели, поразили нас в хорошем смысле этого слова».

На западе Москвы завершено строительство ТРЦ

Завершено строительство торгово-развлекательного центра (ТРЦ) «Небо» в районе Солнцево в Москве. Об этом «Стройгазете» сообщили в пресс-службе Группы компаний (ГК) Limak Marash, уточнив, что ввести ТРЦ в эксплуатацию планируется на следующей неделе.

В районе Солнцево построили торгово-развлекательный центр

Завершено строительство торгово-развлекательного центра «Небо» на западе столицы. «По результатам итоговой проверки Мосгосстройнадзором оформлено заключение о соответствии объекта требованиям проектной документации. Торговый центр готовится к вводу в эксплуатацию», – сказал Игорь Войстратенко.

Подрядчики аэропортов Стамбула возведут пассажирский терминал в Воронеже

Владелец международного аэропорта Воронежа холдинг «Новапорт» вчера выбрал подрядчика для строительства нового аэровокзального комплекса внутренних авиалиний. Им стала группа Limak Marash с турецкими бенефициарами, построившая в России уже шесть таких объектов, а ранее занимавшаяся возведением двух аэропортов Стамбула. В компании сообщили, что планируют завершить строительство в апреле 2023 года, объем работ оценивается в 4,3 млрд руб. Местных застройщиков проект не заинтересовал из-за опасений сложностей в реализации.

Строители показали, что происходит на Восточном выезде в Уфе

В Уфе продолжается самая масштабная дорожная стройка десятилетия. Подрядчик показал, что происходит на Восточным выезде сейчас.

Напомним, генеральным подрядчиком проекта является ООО «ЛМА», которое входит в ГК «Лимак Маращ». На объекте задействовано 2 358 человек и 220 единиц техники.

ГК Лимак Маращ приобрела грузовую и специальную технику у Альфа-Лизинга на 166 млн рублей

Альфа-Лизинг профинансировал покупку 20 единиц грузовой и специальной техники для Группы компаний Limak Marash. Техника будет задействована на строительстве нового терминала аэропорта в Хабаровске и промышленного комплекса по производству кремниевых пластин и фотоэлектрических преобразователей в Черняховске (Калининградская область). Сумма сделки составила более 166 млн рублей, договор заключен на два года.

Федеральный бюджет готов компенсировать краевому 1,7 млрд руб. на строительство галереи

Напомним, строительство здания общей площадью более 20 тыс. квадратных метров ведется на площадке завода имени Шпагина. Контракт генподряда за 4, 2 млрд руб. получило нижегородское ООО «ЛимакМаращСтрой» (ГК Limak Marash). Новую площадку планируют открыть в 2023 году.

На строительной площадке Пермской художественной галереи выполнены подготовительные работы

По словам Дмитрия Соколова, ООО «ЛимакМаращСтрой» сейчас занимается разработкой рабочей документации для строительства Пермской художественной галереи. Помимо этого, проведены подготовительные работы на строительной площадке, вынесены сети, ведётся археологическое наблюдение.



 

В аэропорту Нового Уренгоя завершается монтаж металлоконструкций пассажирского терминала

Также подрядная организация - «Limak Marash» - завершила монтаж ферм перекрытия и устройство плит перекрытия второго и третьего (технологического) этажей. Кроме того, ведется монтаж элементов кровли, галереи и укладка сэндвич-панелей на фасаде. Уже отчетливо прорисовывается силуэт будущего аэровокзала с тремя телетрапами. В строительстве задействовано 30 единиц техники и более 400 рабочих, - сообщили представители подрядчика.

Техническая готовность «Арены-Омск» составила уже 35%

Председателю правления «Газпром нефть» Александру Дюкову и председателю совета директоров ХК «Авангард» Александру Крылову представили команду проекта со стороны заказчика и генерального подрядчика — «Лимакмаращстроя». Сейчас на объекте работает порядка 1200 человек.

В России построят крупнейший в Европе завод по выпуску солнечных панелей

Российская компания Unigreen Energy подписала контракт с компанией Limak Maraş, дочерним предприятием группы компаний Limak в России, на строительство завода по выпуску солнечных панелей в городе Черняховск Калининградской области.

«Восточный выезд» из Уфы, который начали строить в 90-х, признали лучшим инфраструктурным проектом

Проект нового выезда из Уфы на автомобильную дорогу федерального значения М-5 «Урал», реализацией которого занимается группа компаний «Лимак Маращ», получила национальную премию в сфере инфраструктуры «Росинфра».

Лимак Маращ построит в России промышленный комплекс по производству кремниевых пластин

Одно из крупнейших изданий в Турции Hurriyet.com.tr​ поделилось новостью о строительстве нашего проекта в Черняховске (в Калининградской области). 

Лимак построит комплекс по производству кремниевых пластин и фотоэлектрических преобразователей в России

Турецкие СМИ DÜNYA о строительстве комплекса по производству кремниевых пластин и фотоэлектрических преобразователей в Черняховске (Калининградская область).