Mass Media about us

News
Builders began assembling the frame of the future building of the Perm Art Gallery

On the territory of the sociocultural space Zavod Shpagin builders began assembling the frame of the future building of the Perm State Art Gallery. 235 tons of metal constructions have already been used. The Limak Marash Group of Companies, which is the general contractor, told us about the progress of the project.

The new G-Drive Arena ice arena in Omsk will be commissioned on September 1

There's a lot of work going on inside. It's like the last minutes of a match. They are tense, but victory is close. The locker rooms are almost ready. The arena itself is being assembled. Igor Legkonets, chief engineer of the contracting company: «The construction is in its final stage. Chairs are being mounted. Assembly of the panels. Glass fencing and sports lighting.

Limak Marash announced plans to continue building a new airport in Voronezh

The general contractor for the construction of the new Voronezh airport terminal (part of the Novaport holding), the Turkish construction group Limak Marash, stated that work on the construction site «is being carried out in accordance with the approved schedule with the customer». There are currently no problems with the supply of materials and equipment for the construction of the new terminal.

Mikhail Petrov, the chief engineer of Limak Marash on Voronezh construction site gave information that «about 70 specialists of the general contractor are involved in the project, including engineering and technical personnel»: «Heavy construction equipment of five units is used - loaders, truck cranes and an excavator.

The extended runway at Voronezh airport is planned to be finished by winter. To meet the deadline, specialists are working even in the rain

The extended runway at Voronezh Airport will be ready by the beginning of winter, the organization said on Friday, July 29. Two and a half kilometers will allow to accept heavier planes. And next summer the new building of the airport will be ready also. Under the project, it will be 3-storeyed with a basement. Erecting it started in December 2021. Now workers warm up the base and make waterproofing, mount the support for future walls, and also set plates under entrance group. To meet the deadline, they are working even in the rain.

Completed on time: Alexander Burkov reported on the construction of the G-Drive Arena

According to the regional government, today, on July 27th, the Governor of the Omsk region Alexander Burkov and the First Deputy Chairman of the State Duma Alexander Zhukov visited the main sport construction site of the region. The mounting of the stands fencing and spectator seats continues in the bowl. Sports technology of the ice arena is already installed: the refrigeration equipment for ice-preparation is launched and ice hockey boards are installed. The adjacent territory is also being beautified: paving tiles and lighting are being installed. The work is promised to be completed on time.

The construction of the G-Drive Arena is almost completed in Omsk

The facility is 84% ready. According to the press service of the Avangard HC, now the new ice arena is being decorated. The fences are being installed in the bowl, the acoustic panels are mounted, the metal frame for displays on the perimeter of the stands is installed.

The issue of resumption of international flights from Khabarovsk may be resolved by winter

Meanwhile, in Khabarovsk the construction of a new international airline terminal with a capacity of up to 1 million passengers per year is continuing. Its area will be 20,5 thousand square meters, the launch is planned for spring 2023. The general designer of the object is DC Consultants LLC, the general contractor of the construction is LimakMarashStroy LLC.

Dmitry Chernyshenko inspected the construction of a new art gallery building in Perm

Today, on June 25, Dmitry Chernyshenko, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation, Chairman of the organizing committee for preparation and holding of the 300th Anniversary of Perm, paid a working visit to the Perm Region. Together with the Governor of the Kama region, Dmitry Makhonin, he visited the construction site of the new building for the Perm Art Gallery. This is one of the priority projects of the Perm-300 Program, which is being built on the territory of the Shpagin Factory sociocultural space.

The Governor called the creation of a new terminal of the Voronezh airport important and timely
The Governor called the creation of a new terminal of the Voronezh airport important and timely
The new Avangard stadium in Omsk was named G-Drive Arena

The new arena of Avangard Omsk, which plays in the Kontinental Hockey League (KHL), will be called G-Drive Arena. The construction of the new arena for Avangard is part of a public-private partnership between Gazprom Neft, the Russian government and the government of the Omsk region. The general contractor of the facility is Limakmaraschstroy Construction Group (Turkey).

Sergey Vasin: We have something to offer Turkish companies

The Ulyanovsk region has been cooperating with Turkish business for quite a long time. In particular, the Turkish company LimakMaraschStroy took part in the construction of a production complex of a brewery and an enterprise for the production of car components of the German company Schaeffler.

The North Tunnel was opened to its full cross-section ahead of schedule at the Eastern Exit

On June 7, 2022, the Northern Tunnel was opened to its full cross-section. It was made one month earlier than planned. The general contractor of the project is Limakmaraschavtodorogi LLC. The concession agreement provides for the completion of the road tunnel, the construction of the bridge crossing over the Ufa River and the high-speed road, as well as the creation of an automated traffic control system (ATCS). Commissioning of the facility is planned for the end of 2023.

Voronezh Airport told about layoffs after the flight cancellations

It is reported how the construction of a new passenger terminal on the territory of the airport is going. According to the management of the airline company, the work is carried out strictly in accordance with the established work schedule. At the moment, the general contractor, the Limak Marash Group of Companies completes the so-called 'zero' cycle of construction of the building. There're the arrangement of the building basis, laying of hydro- and heat-insulation and engineering communications, construction of the foundation.



 

In Chernyakhovsk the construction of a plant for the production of solar energy equipment is underway

Construction is taking place on the site of an industrial park. A new road now leads to it. The works started last September. You can already see how the main and auxiliary buildings will be located. Frames have been erected. Now the builders are «building up» the walls and making the roof, and arranging the engineering networks. (Video's link)

The governor talked about the construction of the new building of the Perm Gallery

At the moment, earthworks, dewatering and preparation of the basement for the foundation are performed at the site in parallel. On part of the area has already laid crushed stone for concreting, then the waterproofing will be performed, and then the foundation itself. The contractor is working in shifts without days off.

Facades are being decorated: the construction of the airport in Novy Urengoy is on schedule

The new passenger terminal at Novy Urengoy Airport is being constructed on schedule. The employees of the Limak Marash Group of Companies started the finishing of the facade of the building. The installation of the rails for fixing the composite on the outer and inner sides of the «chum» is going on.

An ice field is already being prepared at the Arena Omsk site

«Now the technological slab of the ice field is in an active stage, we are already laying the pipes of cold supply, which in the near future will be poured with concrete, and the base for the technological ice will be prepared. We expect it by about mid-June,» said Igor Legkonets, a Chief Engineer of the general contractor.

Avangard hockey players will take part in the Puchkov preseason tournament and the Sochi Open

Igor Legkonets, the chief engineer of the Limakmaraschstroy general contractor, told TASS that at the moment the arena is about 77% ready. Finishing works are in full swing at the facility, elevators and escalators are installed and ice rink is being prepared.

СМИ о нас

Новости
Строители приступили к монтажу каркаса будущего здания Пермской художественной галереи

На территории социокультурного пространства «Завода Шпагина» cтроители приступили к монтажу каркаса будущего здания Пермской государственной художественной галереи. Уже использовано 235 тонн металлоконструкций. В Группе компаний «Лимак Маращ», являющейся генеральным подрядчиком, рассказали о ходе реализации проекта.

Новая ледовая «G-Drive Арена» в Омске будет сдана в эксплуатацию 1 сентября

Внутри кипит работа. Это как последние минуты матча. Они напряженные, но победа близка. Практически готовы раздевалки. На самой арене идет монтаж. Игорь Легкоконец — главный инженер подрядной организации: «Строительство находится в завершающем этапе. Монтаж кресел. Монтаж панелей. Стеклянное ограждение и спортивное освещение».

Турецкая Limak Marash заявила о планах продолжать строительство нового аэропорта Воронежа

Подрядчик возведения нового терминала аэропорта Воронежа (входит в холдинг «Новапорт») — турецкая строительная группа Limak Marash — заявил, что работы на стройплощадке «ведутся согласно утвержденному графику с заказчиком». Проблем с поставкой материалов и оборудования для выполнения работ по строительству нового терминала на данный момент нет.

Главный инженер Limak Marash на воронежской площадке Михаил Петров привел данные, что «на объекте задействовано около 70 специалистов генподрядчика, включая инженерно-технических работников»: «Используется тяжелая строительная техника в количестве пяти единиц — погрузчики, автокраны и экскаватор».

Удлинённую взлётную полосу Воронежского аэропорта запланировали доделать к зиме. Чтобы уложиться в сроки, работают даже в дождь

Удлиненная взлётная полоса Воронежского аэропорта будет готова уже к началу зимы, рассказали в организации в пятницу, 29 июля. Два с половиной километра позволят принимать более тяжёлые габаритные самолеты. А следующим летом будет готово и новое здание аэропорта. По проекту, оно будет 3-этажным и с подвалом. Возводить его начали в декабре 2021 года. Сейчас рабочие утепляют фундамент и делают гидроизоляцию, монтируют опору для будущих стен, а также устанавливают плиты под входную группу. Чтобы уложиться в сроки, работают даже в дождь.

«Завершится в срок»: Александр Бурков о строительстве «G-Drive Арены»

Как сообщили в облправительстве, сегодня, 27 июля, губернатор Омской области Александр Бурков и первый зампредседателя Госдумы РФ Александр Жуков посетили главную спортивную стройку региона. В чаше продолжается монтаж ограждений трибун и зрительских кресел. Уже смонтирована спортивная технология ледовой арены: запущено холодильное оборудование для подготовки льда и установлен хоккейный борт. Прилегающую территорию также благоустраивают: укладывают тротуарную плитку и устанавливают освещение. Работы обещают завершить в срок.

В Омске почти завершили строительство «G-Drive Арены»

Объект готов на 84%. Как сообщает пресс-служба ХК «Авангард», сейчас на новой ледовой арене выполняют отделочные работы. В чаше ведётся монтаж ограждений, монтируется подсистема под акустические панели, устанавливается металлокаркас под дисплеи по периметру трибун.

Вопрос возобновления международных авиаперелетов из Хабаровска может решиться к зиме

Между тем в Хабаровске продолжается строительство нового терминала международных авиалиний, с пропускной способностью до 1 млн пассажиров в год. Его площадь составит 20,5 тыс. кв. метров, запуск запланирован на весну 2023 года. Генеральным проектировщиком объекта является ООО «Ди Би Си Консультантс», генеральным подрядчиком строительства - ООО «ЛимакМаращСтрой».

Дмитрий Чернышенко проинспектировал ход строительства нового здания художественной галереи в Перми

Сегодня, 25 июня, вице-премьер Правительства РФ, председатель Оргкомитета по подготовке и проведению празднования 300-летия Перми Дмитрий Чернышенко посетил с рабочим визитом Пермский край. Вместе с губернатором Прикамья Дмитрием Махониным он посетили строительную площадку нового здания для Пермской художественной галереи. Это один из приоритетных проектов программы «Пермь-300», который возводят на территории социокультурного пространства «Завод им. Шпагина».

Губернатор назвал важным и своевременным создание нового терминала воронежского аэропорта
Губернатор назвал важным и своевременным создание нового терминала воронежского аэропорта
Новый стадион омского «Авангарда» получил название «G-Drive Арена»

Новая арена омского «Авангарда», который выступает в Континентальной хоккейной лиге (КХЛ), будет называться «G-Drive Арена». Строительство новой арены для «Авангарда» осуществляется в рамках государственно-частного партнерства между ПАО Газпром нефть, правительством России и правительством Омской области. Генеральный подрядчик объекта - строительная группа компаний «Лимакмаращстрой» (Турция).

Сергей Васин: «Нам есть что предложить турецким компаниям»

Ульяновская область сотрудничает с турецким бизнесом уже достаточно давно. В частности, турецкая компания «ЛимакМаращСтрой» принимала участие в строительстве производственного комплекса пивоваренного завода и предприятия по производству автокомпонентов немецкой компании Schaeffler.

На Восточном выезде с опережением графика состоялась сбойка Северного тоннеля с раскрытием на полное сечение

7 июня 2022 года состоялась сбойка Северного тоннеля с раскрытием на полное сечение. Ее произвели на месяц раньше запланированного срока. Генеральный подрядчик проекта – ООО «Лимакмаращавтодороги». Концессионное соглашение предусматривает завершение строительства автодорожного тоннеля, строительство мостового перехода через р. Уфа и скоростной автомобильной дороги, а также создание автоматизированной системы управления дорожным движением (АСУДД). Ввод объекта в эксплуатацию запланирован на конец 2023 года.

В воронежском аэропорту рассказали об увольнениях после отмены полетов

Отдельно сообщили, как идет строительство нового пассажирского терминала на территории аэропорта. По данным руководства авиапредприятия, работы ведут строго в соответствии с установленным графиком работ. На данный момент генеральный подрядчик – компания «Лимак Маращ» завершает так называемый «нулевой» цикл по возведению здания. То есть, идет обустройство основания здания, прокладка гидро - и теплоизоляции, а также инженерных коммуникаций, возведение фундамента

В Черняховске идет строительство завода по производству оборудования для солнечной энергетики

Строительство ведется на площадке промышленного парка. К нему теперь ведет новая дорога. Работы стартовали в сентябре прошлого года. Уже можно увидеть, как будут расположены основные и вспомогательные здания. Возведены каркасы. Сейчас строители «наращивают» на них стены и делают кровлю, обустраивают инженерные сети. (Видео по ссылке)

Губернатор рассказал о ходе строительства нового здания Пермской галереи

Сейчас на объекте параллельно выполняются земляные работы, водопонижение и подготовка основания под фундамент. На части площади уже уложен щебень под бетонирование, далее будет выполняться гидроизоляция, затем и сам фундамент. Подрядчик работает сменами без выходных.

Начали отделку фасадов: строительство аэропорта в Новом Уренгое идет по графику

Новый пассажирский терминал аэропорта Нового Уренгоя строится по графику. Сотрудники Группы компаний «Лимак Маращ» начали отделку фасада здания. Идет монтаж направляющих для крепления композита на наружные и внутренние стороны «чумов».

На площадке «Арены Омск» уже готовят ледовое поле

«Сейчас в активной стадии устройство технологической плиты ледового поля, уже ведётся укладка труб именно хладоснабжения, которые в ближайшее время будут залиты бетоном, и будет подготовлено основание для устройства технологического льда. Мы ожидаем это где-то к середине июня», — рассказал главный инженер компании-подрядчика Игорь Легкоконец.

Хоккеисты «Авангарда» примут участие в предсезонном турнире имени Пучкова и Sochi Open

Главный инженер генерального подрядчика объекта компании «Лимакмаращстрой» Игорь Легкоконец уточнил ТАСС, что на данный момент готовность арены составляет около 77%. На объекте полным ходом идут отделочные работы, устанавливаются лифты и эскалаторы, ведется подготовка ледовой площадки.