KINDERGARTEN CONSTRUCTION

Parks, swimming pools, interactive panels, spacious transformable spaces - all this is a modern kindergarten. Not so long ago, all children's institutions differed little from each other. Typical buildings of the same type, unattractive both outside and inside. Today, it is important for developers to create a unique social infrastructure in residential neighborhoods, so the projects of preschool institutions amaze with a variety of architectural forms, unusual external design and non-standard internal planning.

The main condition in the design and construction of kindergarten buildings is the use of environmentally friendly building materials and modern energy saving technologies, which not only ensures safe operating conditions, but also saves energy resources.

FEATURES OF DESIGNING PRESCHOOL INSTITUTIONS

When designing and building a kindergarten, it is important to take into account the requirements of functional and economic feasibility. The building must be durable, reliable and safe for children and employees of the institution, as well as have an attractive appearance, equipped adjacent territory with green spaces and playgrounds for children.

The volumetric-spatial structure of the kindergarten building is determined by rather strict functional and sanitary and hygienic requirements. One-story buildings are most convenient in the process of operation, however, the reduction in the area for building in large cities determines the widespread use of two-story buildings.

The territory of the kindergarten should be divided into functional zones, have convenient transport and pedestrian connections. The object, depending on the area of ​​the building plot, can represent one building or a complex of interconnected structures. Each kindergarten should include the following areas:

  • a zone for the permanent stay of children with a group room, a separate sleeping room, a separate bathroom and a room for receiving children;
  • a block for household purposes with a laundry room, storage rooms for inventory;
  • a catering unit with rooms for cooking and storing food;
  • administrative area with administration offices and methodological rooms;
  • sports and recreation block with a gym, swimming pool, game rooms;
  • cultural and entertainment block with an assembly hall;
  • medical block with nurse's offices and isolation ward;
  • isolated playgrounds for outdoor games for each group of children and an outdoor sports ground;
  • zone of green spaces, which should occupy at least 50% of the total area of ​​the site.

KINDERGARTEN DESIGN STEPS

The creation of a project for a preschool institution includes several important stages:

  • Pre-project preparation. At this stage, engineering surveys and topographic surveys are being carried out, technical conditions are being developed for connecting to external water supply, heat supply systems, electrical networks and sewerage systems. Then the architectural and planning decisions are coordinated, an economic feasibility study is drawn up and a permit for construction is obtained.
  • Development of design documentation. At this stage, a master plan for the construction of a kindergarten is developed and approved. Structural, architectural and planning solutions are being developed, and a project for connecting the residential complex to engineering networks is being created. At this stage, the developed project is defended in the bodies of state or non-state expertise and a permit for construction work is obtained.
  • Preparation of working documentation. The package of documents includes a set of working drawings, which presents all types and features of construction work, description, drawings and diagrams.
  • Development of a project for the improvement of the adjacent territory. This section presents a diagram of the planning organization of the land plot and a list of improvement works.

The company "Limakmarashstroy" has many years of successful experience in the construction of modern urban infrastructure - clinics, hospitals, schools and kindergartens in Moscow and the Moscow region, as well as in other cities of Russia. Each project for the construction of a new kindergarten is carried out taking into account the current regulatory documents, site characteristics, requirements for safe operation, and functional features of the institution.

At the design stage, using BIM technologies, an information model of a building is created, in which each element has a digital description of all aspects necessary for design and construction. The model is built on the basis of information collected by all participants in the construction process and includes data on dimensions, design solutions, materials, equipment, and construction technology. As a result, the BIM model, in addition to visualization, includes a set of various characteristics, parameters of building elements and materials, data on their quantity and volume.

We undertake the implementation of the entire range of work on the creation of a kindergarten project, obtaining the necessary approvals and permits, construction with the subsequent commissioning of the facility. Each project we have implemented is an architecturally and technologically unique object, aesthetically attractive and functionally flawless.

Строительство детских садов

Парки, бассейны, интерактивные панели, просторные трансформируемые пространства – все это современный детский сад. Еще не так давно все детские учреждения мало чем отличались друг от друга. Типовые однотипные постройки, малопривлекательные как снаружи, так и внутри. Сегодня для застройщиков важно создать уникальную социальную инфраструктуру в жилых микрорайонах, поэтому проекты дошкольных учреждений поражают разнообразием архитектурных форм, необычным внешним дизайном и нестандартной внутренней планировкой.

Главным условием при проектировании и строительстве зданий детских садов является использование экологически чистых строительных материалов и современных технологий энергосбережения, что не только обеспечивает безопасные условия эксплуатации, но и позволяет экономить энергоресурсы.

Особенности проектирования дошкольных учреждений

При проектировании и строительстве детского сада важно учитывать требования функциональной и экономической целесообразности. Здание должно быть прочным, надежным и безопасным для детей и сотрудников учреждения, а также иметь привлекательный внешний вид, обустроенную прилегающую территорию с зелеными насаждениями и игровыми площадками для детей.

Объемно-пространственная структура здания детского сада определяется достаточно жесткими функциональными и санитарно-гигиеническими требованиями. Наиболее удобны в процессе эксплуатации одноэтажные здания, однако, сокращение площади под застройку в крупных городах определяет широкое использование двухэтажных зданий.

Территория детского сада должна разделяться на функциональные зоны, иметь удобные транспортно-пешеходные связи. Объект в зависимости от площади участка под застройку может представлять одно здание или комплекс, связанных между собой сооружений. Каждый детский сад должен включать следующие зоны:

  • зона постоянного пребывания детей с групповой комнатой, отдельным помещением для сна, отдельным санузлом и помещением для приема детей;
  • блок хозяйственно-бытового назначения с прачечной, помещениями для хранения инвентаря;
  • пищеблок с помещениями для приготовления пищи и хранения продуктов питания;
  • административная зона с кабинетами администрации и методическими помещениями;
  • спортивно-оздоровительный блок со спортивным залом, бассейном, игровыми комнатами;
  • культурно-развлекательный блок с актовым залом;
  • медицинский блок с кабинетами медсестры и изолятором;
  • изолированные площадки для игр на свежем воздухе для каждой группы детей и спортивная площадка на улице;
  • зона зеленых насаждений, которая должна занимать не менее 50% от общей площади участка.

Этапы проектирования детского сада

Создание проекта детского дошкольного учреждения включает несколько важных этапов:

  • Предпроектная подготовка. На данном этапе проводятся инженерные изыскания и топографическая съемка, разрабатываются технические условия на подключение к внешним системам водоснабжения, теплоснабжения, электрическим сетям и канализации. Затем проводится согласование архитектурно-планировочных решений, составляется экономическое обоснование и получается разрешение на проведение строительства.
  • Разработка проектной документации. На этом этапе разрабатывается и утверждается генеральный план строительства детского сада. Разрабатываются конструктивные, архитектурно-планировочные решения, а также создается проект подключения жилого комплекса к инженерным сетям. На данном этапе происходит защита разработанного проекта в органах государственной или негосударственной экспертизы и получение разрешения на проведения строительных работ.
  • Подготовка рабочей документации. В пакет документов входит комплект рабочих чертежей, где представлены все виды и особенности проведения строительных работ, описание, чертежи и схемы.
  • Разработка проекта по благоустройству прилегающей территории. В данном разделе представлена схема планировочной организации земельного участка и перечень работ по благоустройству.

Компания «Лимакмаращстрой» имеет многолетний успешный опыт в строительстве современных объектов городской инфраструктуры – поликлиник, больниц, школ и детских садов в Москве и Московской области, а также в других городах России. Каждый проект строительства нового детского сада выполняется с учетом действующих нормативных документов, характеристик участка, требований безопасной эксплуатации, функциональных особенностей учреждения.

На этапе проектирования с помощью BIM-технологий создается информационная модель здания, в которой каждый элемент имеет цифровое описание всех необходимых при проектировании и строительстве аспектов. Модель строится на основе информации, собранной всеми участниками процесса строительства и включает данные о размерах, конструктивных решениях, материалах, оборудовании, технологии строительства. В результате, BIM-модель кроме визуализации, включает набор всевозможных характеристик, параметров элементов и материалов здания, данные по их количеству и объему.

Мы берем на себя выполнение всего комплекса работ по созданию проекта детского сада, получению необходимых согласований и разрешений, строительству с последующим вводом объекта в эксплуатацию. Каждый реализованный нами проект – это уникальный в архитектурном и технологическом плане объект, эстетически привлекательный и функционально безупречный.