CONSTRUCTION OF RESIDENTIAL COMPLEXES

A modern residential complex is a full-fledged "city within a city", a self-sufficient urban space, where there is everything you need for a full and comfortable life, and within walking distance. The complex consists of several apartment buildings of different storeys with their own infrastructure - shops, parking, fast-food and service enterprises, educational, medical, preschool institutions, a landscaped adjoining territory with children's and sports grounds.

WHAT ARE THE FEATURES OF MODERN RESIDENTIAL COMPLEXES?

In contrast to infill development (construction of one apartment building), during the construction of a complex of residential buildings, the developer faces a number of tasks to ensure comfortable living conditions.

The main differences between residential complexes:

  • Landscaped adjoining territory, where playgrounds and sports grounds are located, benches, pedestrian paths, roads for vehicles are equipped, landscaping is carried out;

  • Free layout of apartments. The buyer can independently organize the interior space of the apartment, taking into account his needs;

  • Ground (underground) parking;

  • Availability of social infrastructure;

  • High level of security. The complex is located in a fenced area with access control, equipped with video surveillance, fire alarm and fire extinguishing systems;

  • Design developments in the design of entrance lobbies and public areas.

Residential complexes, depending on the technology of construction of residential buildings, the range and quality of building materials used, architectural features, services provided and the nuances of the improvement of the local area are divided into several classes:

  • economy;

  • comfort;

  • business;

  • elites.

REQUIREMENTS FOR AN ORGANIZATION IN CREATING A RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX PROJECT

The creation of a project for a residential complex is a complex labor-intensive process that requires careful study of all the details, therefore, design organizations must meet the following requirements:

  • Availability of a staff of qualified specialists with specialized education and work experience in this field;

  • The company must have a license to carry out design work in accordance with the Urban Planning Code of the Russian Federation. With large volumes of construction, several design organizations may be involved;

  • The company's specialists must know the latest technologies for the construction of residential complexes, apply modern architectural and planning solutions, in accordance with the needs of users.

At the design stage, the specialists of the company "Limakmarashstroy" with the help of BIM technologies create a volumetric-spatial information model of the residential complex. This technology allows you to choose the most optimal technical solutions from a variety of options, make all calculations with extreme accuracy, control all stages of design and construction, and, as a result, get an object that is fully consistent with the project.

DESIGN STEPS

The creation of a project is an initial, but at the same time, a very important stage in the construction of a multifunctional residential complex, during which a huge amount of work is being carried out:

  1. Pre-project preparation. At this stage, engineering surveys are carried out, an economic feasibility study is developed, and a building permit is obtained;

  2. Development of project documentation for the facility. The project consists of three main sections - architectural, construction and engineering parts, where the architectural concept of the complex is developed, planning solutions, connection of engineering systems. The finished project must go through the obligatory stage of approvals, including the examination of the project. The final design stage is obtaining a building permit;

  3. Author's supervision. The general designer at all stages of construction work must monitor compliance with the requirements of the design documentation and, if necessary, make changes.

WHAT IS INCLUDED IN THE DESIGN DOCUMENTATION?

According to regulatory documents, project documentation should include the following sections:

  1. Explanatory note. This section provides detailed characteristics of the building plot and the residential complex, the volume of the need for fuel and energy resources, the feasibility study of construction, information on the stages of construction work, etc.

  2. The layout of the land plot. This section denotes the boundaries of the building plot, and also includes plans and layouts for the complex of buildings, piping of engineering networks, and landscaping of the adjacent territory.

  3. Architectural solutions. This section provides a description and justification of the decisions made on external and internal architecture, planning, decoration, as well as drawings of facades, floor plans and sections.

  4. Constructive and space-planning solutions. This part contains detailed information on the preliminary work carried out, natural and climatic conditions and the composition of the soil of the site. It also provides calculations, a description and justification for the use of certain design solutions, characteristics of floor structures, roofs, ceilings, partitions, measures to protect against destruction, noise and vibration, fire safety, energy saving.

  5. Information about engineering networks and equipment, technological solutions. This section contains information, description and diagrams of connection and floor wiring of engineering systems.

  6. Construction work organization project. The section includes a description of the site, a description of the development area, a list, procedure and terms of construction work, as well as detailed plans for the location of construction sites, quality control measures, etc.

  7. Demolition or dismantling project. The section provides a description and justification of the required dismantling works, as well as their sequence, waste disposal and safety precautions.

  8. Environmental protection measures. The section provides a set of measures to protect the ecology and the environment from the harmful effects of the facility under construction.

  9. Fire safety measures. The section provides detailed information on fire protection measures for buildings - equipping with fire extinguishing and fire alarm systems, installing fireproof walls and partitions, calculating the degree of fire resistance of the materials used, schemes of emergency exits, etc.

  10. Measures to ensure access for people with disabilities.

  11. The estimate for the construction of the facility. Design and estimate documentation includes a detailed description and justification of financial investments, as well as costing, calculating the cost of the entire object, with the provision of estimates for each type of work and materials used.

The construction of multifunctional residential complexes, including the construction of residential buildings together with urban infrastructure facilities, is a promising and extensive area of ​​activity in the construction industry. The demand for apartments in residential complexes is constantly growing, so this is a profitable investment of financial resources for developers.

The company "Limakmarashstroy" has many years of experience in the construction industry, as well as a highly professional team of specialists in the field of design and implementation of the entire spectrum of construction work. We have built many facilities for various purposes and levels of technical complexity in Moscow and the region, as well as throughout the Russian Federation. Responsible attitude at all stages, strict observance of contractual obligations, high quality of work performed are the main competitive advantages of our company.

Строительство жилых комплексов

Современный жилой комплекс – это полноценный «город внутри города», самодостаточное городское пространство, где есть все необходимое для полноценной и комфортной жизни, причем в шаговой доступности. Комплекс состоит из нескольких многоквартирных домов разной этажности с собственной инфраструктурой – магазинами, парковкой, предприятиями быстрого обслуживания и сферы услуг, образовательными, медицинскими, дошкольными учреждениями, благоустроенной придомовой территорией с детскими и спортивными площадками.  

В чем особенности современных жилых комплексов?

В отличие от точечной застройки (возведение одного многоквартирного дома), при строительстве комплекса жилых домов перед застройщиком стоит ряд задач по обеспечению комфортных условий для проживания.

Главные отличия жилых комплексов:

  • Благоустроенная придомовая территория, где размещаются детские и спортивные площадки, скамейки, оборудуются пешеходные дорожки, дороги для проезда транспорта, проводится озеленение;
  • Свободная планировка квартир. Покупатель может самостоятельно организовать внутреннее пространство квартиры с учетом своих потребностей;
  • Наличие наземной (подземной) парковки;
  • Наличие социальной инфраструктуры;
  • Высокий уровень безопасности. Комплекс располагается на огороженной территории с контролем доступа, оснащается системами видеонаблюдения, пожарной сигнализации и пожаротушения;
  • Дизайнерские разработки в оформлении входных групп и общественных зон.

ЖК в зависимости от технологии строительства жилых домов, ассортимента и качества используемых стройматериалов, архитектурных особенностей, предоставляемых услуг и нюансов благоустройства придомовой территории разделяются на несколько классов:

  • эконом;
  • комфорт;
  • бизнес;
  • элит.

Требования к организации, занимающейся созданием проекта жилого комплекса

Создание проекта жилого комплекса – это сложный трудоемкий процесс, требующий тщательной проработки всех деталей, поэтому проектные организации должны соответствовать следующим требованиям:

  • Наличие штата квалифицированных специалистов, имеющих профильное образование и стаж работы в данной области;
  • Компания должна иметь лицензию на проведение проектных работ в соответствии с Градостроительным кодексом РФ. При больших объемах строительства может привлекаться несколько организаций-проектировщиков;
  • Специалисты компании должны знать новейшие технологии строительства жилых комплексов, применять современные архитектурные и планировочные решения, в соответствии с потребностями пользователей.

На этапе проектирования специалистами компании «Лимакмаращстрой» с помощью BIM-технологий создается объемно-пространственная информационная модель жилого комплекса. Данная технология позволяет выбрать из множества вариантов наиболее оптимальные технические решения, произвести все расчеты с предельной точностью, контролировать все этапы проектирования и строительства, и в результате получить объект полностью соответствующий проекту.

Этапы проектирования

Создание проекта – это начальный, но вместе с тем, очень важный этап строительства многофункционального жилого комплекса, в процессе которого выполняется огромный объем работ:

  1. Предпроектная подготовка. На данном этапе проводятся инженерные изыскания, разрабатывается экономическое обоснование, а также получается разрешение на строительство;
  2. Разработка проектной документации на объект. Проект состоит из трех основных разделов – архитектурной, строительной и инженерной части, где разрабатывается архитектурная концепция комплекса, планировочные решения, подключение инженерных систем. Готовый проект должен пройти обязательный этап согласований, включающий проведение экспертизы проекта. Заключительным этапом проектирования является получение разрешения на строительство;
  3. Авторский надзор. Генеральный проектировщик на всех этапах производства строительных работ должен следить за соблюдением требований проектной документации и при необходимости вносить изменения.

Что входит в состав проектной документации?

Согласно нормативным документам проектная документации должна включать следующие разделы:

  1. Пояснительная записка. В данном разделе приводятся подробные характеристики участка под застройку и жилого комплекса, объем потребности в топливно-энергетических ресурсах, технико-экономическое обоснование строительства, сведения об этапах проведения строительных работ и т.д.
  2. Схема планировки земельного участка. Данный раздел обозначает границы участка под застройку, а также включает планы и схемы размещения комплекса зданий, подводки инженерных сетей, благоустройства прилегающей территории.
  3. Архитектурные решения. В данном разделе приводится описание и обоснование принятых решений по внешней и внутренней архитектуре, планировке, отделке, а также чертежи фасадов, поэтажных планов и разрезов.
  4. Конструктивные и объемно-планировочные решения. В данной части содержится подробная информация о проведенных предварительных работах, природно-климатических условиях и составе почвогрунта участка. Также приводятся расчеты, описание и обоснование использования определенных конструктивных решений, характеристики конструкций полов, кровли, потолков, перегородок, мероприятия по защите от разрушения, шума и вибрации, пожарной безопасности, энергосбережению.
  5. Сведения об инженерных сетях и оборудовании, технологические решения. В данном разделе представлены сведения, описание и схемы подключения и поэтажной разводки инженерных систем.
  6. Проект организации строительных работ. Раздел включает описание участка, характеристику района застройки, перечень, порядок и сроки выполнения строительных работ, а также подробные планы размещения строительных объектов, мероприятия контроля качества и т.д.
  7. Проект проведения работ по сносу или демонтажу. В разделе приводится описание и обоснование необходимых демонтажных работ, а также их последовательность, вопросы утилизации отходов и соблюдения техники безопасности.
  8. Мероприятия по охране окружающей среды. В разделе приводится комплекс мер по защите экологии и окружающей среды от вредного воздействия строящегося объекта.
  9. Мероприятия по обеспечению пожарной безопасности. В разделе приводится подробная информация о мерах противопожарной защиты зданий – оснащение системами пожаротушения и пожарной сигнализации, установка огнезащитных стен и перегородок, расчеты степени огнестойкости используемых материалов, схемы эвакуационных выходов и т.д.
  10. Мероприятия по обеспечению доступа людей с ограниченными возможностями.
  11. Смета на строительство объекта. Проектно-сметная документация включает подробное описание и обоснование финансовых вложений, а также калькуляцию затрат, расчет стоимости всего объекта, с предоставлением сметы на каждый вид работ и используемые материалы.

Строительство многофункциональных жилых комплексов, включающих возведение жилых домов вместе с объектами городской инфраструктуры – это перспективное и обширное направление деятельности строительной отрасли. Спрос на квартиры в жилых комплексах постоянно растет, поэтому это выгодное вложение финансовых средств застройщиков.

Компания «Лимакмаращстрой» имеет многолетний опыт работы в строительной сфере, а также высокопрофессиональную команду специалистов в области проектирования и проведения всего спектра строительных работ. Нами построено множество объектов различного назначения и уровня технической сложности в Москве и области, а также по всей территории Российской Федерации. Ответственное отношение на всех этапах, строгое соблюдение договорных обязательств, высокое качество проводимых работ – это основные конкурентные преимущества нашей компании.