HIGH-RISE CONSTRUCTION AND DESIGN

Today, it is difficult to imagine large cities of the planet without high-rise buildings, although only 100 years have passed since the construction of the world's first skyscraper. The development of high-rise construction in large cities of the world, including Moscow, is associated with an increase in economic growth rates, which has led to an increase in demand for new housing and office rental. Today, buildings are classified as high-rise buildings, the height of which exceeds 75 m or more than 16 floors.

SPECIAL CONDITIONS FOR CONSTRUCTION OF HIGH-RISE BUILDINGS

Modern high-rise construction is not just a multi-storey building. For the construction of the skyscraper, state-of-the-art building technologies and materials are used. Each high-rise building is a unique object from all points of view: the complexity of architecture and structural elements, technology and organization of construction, conditions of subsequent operation, etc. The complexity of the construction of a skyscraper lies in the fact that these buildings are subject to special requirements for safe operation, as well as for the location of the facility in the city-wide development.

The greatest difficulties arise when obtaining a permit for the construction of a high-rise building in the central part of the city, where a large number of buildings and a network of underground communications are already located. When erecting skyscrapers, it is difficult, and sometimes impossible, to use standard construction methods, therefore, unique solutions and new construction technologies are often developed.

The group of companies "Limakmarashstroy" has many years of experience in the construction of structures of any level of complexity. We have built many objects of urban infrastructure, transport, industry and housing, including high-rise buildings for various purposes. We carry out all types of design and construction work in an optimal price-quality ratio for our services.

The development of the building project is carried out using modern BIM technologies. Thanks to which, the collection and processing of data on the architectural and planning, structural, economic, technological, operational characteristics of the facility are combined in a single information space (virtual three-dimensional BIM model).

TYPES OF HIGH-RISE BUILDINGS

  • High-rise residential buildings or residential complexes intended for temporary or permanent residence of people;

  • High-rise hotel complexes designed to accommodate visitors;

  • High-rise administrative buildings where commercial or government organizations are located.

By designation, high-rise buildings can be multifunctional, specialized or universal.

FEATURES OF DESIGNING HIGH-RISE BUILDINGS

Each high-rise building is a unique object of urban infrastructure, for the development of the project of which the best specialists of the industry are involved. And this is not without reason, because having spent colossal funds on construction, as a result, you can get a building that does not meet the requirements of safety, reliability, durability or the necessary comfort during subsequent operation.

When designing high-rise buildings, it is important to correctly calculate the parameters of all structures, choose the most suitable place for building, the type of building materials used, as well as ensure a set of measures for safe operation.

  • Choosing a building site. According to regulatory documents, high-rise buildings can only be built in new and modern areas. In places where low-rise buildings prevail (often in the central districts of the city), the construction of high-rise buildings is prohibited.

  • The choice of the structural system of the building depends on the total height of the building, architectural and planning solutions and construction conditions: seismic hazard of the building area, soil characteristics, atmospheric, especially wind loads, etc.

  • Fulfillment of the complex security requirements during the subsequent operation of the building provides for the provision of escape routes in crisis situations, fire-fighting and anti-terrorist measures, reliable control and management of all engineering equipment systems, duplication of a number of life support systems, etc.

ADVANTAGES OF HIGH-RISE CONSTRUCTION

The construction of high-rise residential buildings and office buildings in large cities has a number of important advantages:

  • A small area of ​​a building plot, which is very important when there is a lack of free space in large cities and the high cost of land;

  • An apartment or office in a high-rise building is really prestigious;

  • Low noise level and absence of smog on the upper floors of the building, which is very important in the realities of a large city;

  • Stunning city views from large panoramic windows.

The company "Limakmarashstroy" is engaged in the design and construction of high-rise, large-span buildings and structures in Moscow and other regions of Russia for residential and administrative purposes. Many years of experience in the construction industry, a staff of qualified specialists and a good material and technical base allow us to carry out the whole range of works on the construction of high-rise buildings, ensuring high quality and strict compliance with contractual obligations.

Высотное строительство и проектирование

Сегодня без высотных зданий трудно себе представить крупные города планеты, хотя прошло всего 100 лет с постройки первого в мире небоскреба. Развитие высотного строительства в крупных городах мира, в том числе в Москве, связано с увеличением темпов роста экономики, что привело к росту спроса на новое жилье и аренду офисов. Сегодня к высотным относят сооружения, высота которых превышает 75 м или более 16 этажей.

Особые условия строительства высотных зданий

Современное высотное строительство – это не просто возведение многоэтажного здания. Для строительства небоскреба используются ультрасовременные строительные технологии и материалы. Каждое высотное здание является уникальным объектом со всех точек зрения: сложности архитектуры и элементов конструкции, технологии и организации строительства, условий последующей эксплуатации и т.д. Сложность строительства небоскреба заключается и в том, что к данным зданиям предъявляются особые требования по безопасной эксплуатации, а также по размещению объекта в общегородской застройке.

Наибольшие трудности возникают при получении разрешения на строительство высотного здания в центральной части города, где уже располагается большое количество строений и сеть подземных коммуникаций. При возведении небоскребов сложно, а подчас невозможно использовать стандартные приемы проведения строительных работ, поэтому часто разрабатываются уникальные решения и новые технологии строительства.

Группа компаний «Лимакмаращстрой» имеет многолетний опыт строительства сооружений любого уровня сложности. Нами построено множество объектов городской инфраструктуры, транспорта, промышленности и жилищной сферы, в том числе высотных зданий различного назначения. Мы выполняем все виды работ по проектированию и строительству в оптимальном соотношении цена-качество на свои услуги.

Разработка проекта здания ведется с использованием современных BIM-технологий. Благодаря которым, сбор и обработка данных об архитектурно-планировочных, конструктивных, экономических, технологических, эксплуатационных характеристиках объекта, объединены в едином информационном пространстве (виртуальной трехмерной BIM-модели).

Виды высотных зданий

  • Высотные жилые дома или жилые комплексы, предназначенные для временного или постоянного проживания людей;
  • Высотные гостиничные комплексы, предназначенные для размещения приезжих;
  • Высотные здания административного назначения, где располагаются коммерческие или государственные организации.

По назначению высотные здания могут быть многофункциональными, специализированными или универсальными.

Особенности проектирования высотных зданий

Каждое высотное здание – это уникальный объект городской инфраструктуры, для разработки проекта которого и проведения строительных работ привлекаются лучшие специалисты отрасли. И это неспроста, ведь затратив колоссальные средства на строительство в итоге можно получить здание, не отвечающее требованиям безопасности, надежности, долговечности или необходимого комфорта во время последующей эксплуатации.

При проектировании высотных зданий важен правильный расчет параметров всех конструкций, выбор наиболее подходящего места под застройку, вид используемых строительных материалов, а также обеспечение комплекса мер по безопасной эксплуатации.

  • Выбор места под застройку. Согласно нормативным документам высотные здания можно строить только в новых и современных районах. В местах, где преобладают малоэтажные постройки (часто в центральных районах города) возведение высоток запрещено.
  • Выбор конструктивной системы здания зависит от общей высоты здания, архитектурно-планировочных решений и условий строительства: сейсмоопасности района застройки, особенностей грунта, атмосферных, в особенности ветровых, нагрузок и т.д.
  • Выполнение требований комплексной безопасности при последующей эксплуатации здания, предусматривает обеспечение путей эвакуации при кризисных ситуациях, противопожарные и антитеррористические мероприятия, надежный контроль и управление всеми системами инженерного оборудования, дублирование ряда систем жизнеобеспечения и т.д.

Преимущества высотного строительства

Строительство высотных жилых домов и административных зданий в больших городах имеет ряд важных достоинств:

  • Небольшая площадь участка под застройку, что очень актуально при недостатке свободного места в крупных городах и большой стоимости земли;
  • Квартира или офис в высотном здании – это действительно престижно;
  • Низкий уровень шума и отсутствие смога на верхних этажах здания, что очень актуально в реалиях крупного города;
  • Потрясающий вид на город, который открывается из больших панорамных окон.

Компания «Лимакмаращстрой» занимается проектированием и строительством высотных, большепролетных зданий и сооружений в Москве и других регионах России жилого и административного назначения. Многолетний опыт в строительной отрасли, штат квалифицированных специалистов и хорошая материально-техническая база позволяет нам выполнять весь комплекс работ по строительству высотных объектов, обеспечивая высокое качество и строгое соблюдение договорных обязательств.