CONSTRUCTION OF POLYCLINICS

The polyclinic is an important part of the infrastructure of urban areas, which improves the quality of life of residents. A multidisciplinary or specialized medical and prophylactic institution of the polyclinic type provides outpatient medical care to patients on the basis of the institution and at home.

The construction of a polyclinic is not an easy task, because the list of requirements for healthcare facilities is quite impressive, starting with creating comfortable working conditions for doctors and patients, ending with fire, anti-terrorist and environmental safety of the facility. All stages of design and construction work are controlled by many authorities, project documentation goes through several stages of approval, and all construction work is carried out in strict accordance with regulatory documents.

FEATURES OF POLYCLINIC DESIGN

The building of a polyclinic is most often a typical storey structure, consisting of several mandatory blocks:

  • central entrance with reception and wardrobe;
  • separate entrance for patients with symptoms of an infectious disease;
  • therapeutic departments for receiving patients;
  • department of laboratory research with a separate entrance;
  • department for carrying out X-ray studies, where complete radiation protection of personnel and visitors must be ensured;
  • department (rooms) for complex instrumental examinations (MRI, CT, ultrasound);
  • day hospital department;
  • departments (offices) for the reception of patients by narrow-profile specialists.

If the clinic is a complex of buildings, then the buildings are connected by covered passages or atriums.

Multi-storey buildings are equipped with lifts and flights of stairs in all parts of the building. Toilets for visitors are located on each floor. The organization of the flow of movement of patients inside the building is being carefully worked out, with strict adherence to fire safety techniques and convenient evacuation routes in case of fire, as well as the scheme for the movement of special vehicles across the territory. The building should have the simplest layout possible, without unnecessary architectural details that interfere with the movement of visitors.

The internal layout of the departments provides for the placement of medical doctors closer to the ends of the building, and offices with additional equipment (physiotherapy, radiography, functional studies, etc.) are located in the central part. The department for receiving infectious patients should have a separate entrance and be isolated from other rooms to prevent the spread of infection.

FEATURES OF POLYCLINIC CONSTRUCTION

The main documents that guide the construction of medical institutions are SanPiN and SNiP. All medical centers must obtain a license from RosPotrebNadzor. The main requirement for the premises of health care institutions is to ensure the cleanliness of class "A".

Non-combustible, environmentally friendly building materials are used for the construction of the polyclinic. Interior finishing materials must be highly resistant to disinfectants, as well as to processing with special equipment (bactericidal emitters).

Special requirements apply to engineering communications. Buildings should be equipped with high-quality air conditioning and ventilation systems, equipment for cleaning, filtering, disinfecting water, and have a storage facility with clean water. Heating and water supply systems must be accessible for cleaning and disinfection.

STAGES OF CONSTRUCTION

The construction of a polyclinic includes several mandatory stages:

The group of companies "Limakmarashstroy" provides all types of services for the design and construction of new clinics, overhaul and reconstruction of existing healthcare institutions of various profiles. Thanks to a staff of highly qualified engineering and technical specialists, as well as our own production and technical base, specialized transport, construction machinery and warehouses, we offer our customers the best conditions for cooperation.

We build projects of any level of complexity, from the zero cycle to the commissioning of the facility - taking into account the requirements provided for by the relevant regulatory documents, guaranteeing high quality, strict fulfillment of contractual obligations and the use of the most advanced technical solutions and technologies. At the design stage, using BIM technology, a three-dimensional virtual model of the building is created, which is a unified database about the facility under construction at all stages of its life, including cost management, construction, project and subsequent operation of the facility.

Preparatory stage:

  • cleaning the site from vegetation and buildings to be demolished;
  • arrangement of access roads to the construction site and assembly sites;
  • fencing and electric lighting of the construction area;
  • delivery of construction machinery and equipment;
  • delivery of building materials.

Construction works:

  • layout of the building and external engineering networks;
  • excavation works;
  • installation of the foundation;
  • erection of external walls and roofing;
  • installation of internal partitions, installation of flights of stairs, installation of window openings and doors;
  • laying and laying of engineering systems and communications;
  • carrying out external and internal finishing;
  • improvement of the adjacent territory;
  • commissioning of the facility.

Строительство поликлиник

Поликлиника – это важная часть инфраструктуры городских районов, которая улучшает качество жизни жителей. Многопрофильное или специализированное лечебно-профилактическое учреждение поликлинического типа оказывает амбулаторную медицинскую помощь больным на базе учреждения и на дому.

Строительство поликлиники – это совсем непростая задача, ведь перечень требований к объектам здравоохранения довольно внушительный, начиная с создания комфортных условий для работы врачей и пациентов, заканчивая противопожарной, антитеррористической и экологической безопасностью объекта. Все этапы проектирования и проведения строительных работ контролирует множество инстанций, проектная документация проходит несколько этапов согласований, а все строительные работы ведутся в строгом соответствии с нормативными документами.

Особенности проектирования поликлиники

Здание поликлиники чаще всего представляет собой типовое этажное строение, состоящее из нескольких обязательных блоков:

  • Центральный вход с регистратурой и гардеробом;
  • Отдельный вход для больных с симптомами инфекционного заболевания;
  • Терапевтические отделения для приема пациентов;
  • Отделение лабораторных исследований с отдельным входом;
  • Отделение для проведения рентгенографических исследований, где должна быть обеспечена полная радиационная защита персонала и посетителей;
  • Отделение (кабинеты) для проведения сложных инструментальных исследований (МРТ, КТ, УЗИ);
  • Отделение дневного стационара;
  • Отделения (кабинеты) для приема больных узкопрофильными специалистами.

Если поликлиника представляет собой комплекс зданий, то постройки соединяются крытыми переходами или атриумами.

Многоэтажные здания оборудуются лифтами и лестничными пролетами во всех частях постройки. На каждом этаже размещаются туалеты для посетителей. Тщательно прорабатывается организация потока движения пациентов внутри здания, со строгим соблюдением техники пожарной безопасности и удобными путями эвакуации в случае пожара, а также схемы движения спецавтотранспорта по территории. Здание должно иметь максимально простую планировку, без излишних архитектурных деталей, мешающих передвижению посетителей.

Внутренняя планировка отделений предусматривает размещение врачей терапевтического профиля ближе к торцам здания, а кабинеты с дополнительным оборудованием (кабинет физиолечения, рентгенографии, функциональных исследований и т.д.) размещаются в центральной части. Отделение для приема инфекционных больных должно иметь отдельный вход и быть изолировано от других помещений, для предупреждения распространения инфекции.

Особенности строительства поликлиники

Основные документы, которыми руководствуются при строительстве медицинских учреждений – СанПиН и СНиП. Все медицинские центры должны получить лицензию в РосПотребНадзоре. Главное требование к помещениям учреждений здравоохранения обеспечение чистоты класса «А».

Для строительства поликлиники используются негорючие, экологически чистые строительные материалы. Отделочные материалы для внутренних помещений должны обладать высокой устойчивостью к действию дезинфицирующих средств, а также к обработке специальным оборудованием (бактерицидными излучателями).

Особые требования предъявляются к инженерным коммуникациям. Здания должны быть оснащены качественными системами кондиционирования и вентиляции воздуха, оборудованием для очистки, фильтрации, обеззараживания воды, иметь хранилище с чистой водой. Системы отопления и водоснабжения должны быть доступны для очистки и дезинфекции.

Этапы строительства

Строительство поликлиники включает несколько обязательных этапов:

Группа компаний «Лимакмаращстрой» оказывает все виды услуг по проектированию и строительству новых поликлиник, капитальному ремонту и реконструкции действующих учреждений здравоохранения различного профиля. Благодаря штату высококвалифицированных инженерно-технических специалистов, а также наличию собственной производственно-технической базы, специализированного транспорта, строительных механизмов и складов, мы предлагаем своим заказчикам лучшие условия сотрудничества.

Мы строим проекты любого уровня сложности, начиная с нулевого цикла до сдачи объекта в эксплуатацию - с учетом требований, предусмотренных соответствующими нормативными документами, гарантируя высокое качество, строгое выполнение договорных обязательств и применение самых передовых технических решений и технологий. На этапе проектирования с помощью BIM-технологии создается трехмерная виртуальная модель здания, представляющая собой единую базу данных о строящемся объекте на всех этапах его жизнедеятельности, включая управление затратами, строительством, проектом и последующую эксплуатацию объекта.

  1. Подготовительный этап:

    • Очистка участка от растительности и строений, подлежащих сносу;
    • Устройство подъездных дорог к месту строительства и монтажных площадок;
    • Ограждение и электроосвещение строительной зоны;
    • Доставка строительной техники и оборудования;
    • Завоз строительных материалов.
  2. Строительные работы:

    • Разметка здания и наружных инженерных сетей;
    • Проведение земляных работ;
    • Установка фундамента;
    • Возведение наружных стен и монтаж кровли;
    • Монтаж внутренних перегородок, установка лестничных маршей, установка оконных проемов и дверей;
    • Прокладка и подводка инженерных систем и коммуникаций;
    • Проведение наружной и внутренней отделки.
    • Благоустройство прилегающей территории
    • Ввод объекта в эксплуатацию.