Dormitories

Modern hostels have little in common with the Soviet "hostels", where the main criterion for planning was not the comfort of the residents, but the accommodation of the largest number of people. Today hostels are being built with comfortable rooms of an apartment or hotel type with all conveniences, rest rooms and utility rooms.

The need for the construction of hostels is increasing every year. This is an important area of ​​investment for both developing companies that need a constant influx of qualified personnel, and educational institutions where students from other cities study.

TYPES AND TYPES OF Dormitories

Dormitories are built for permanent or temporary residence. The temporary housing is equipped with a minimum of amenities. For permanent residence, the level of comfort should be higher. To accommodate a large number of residents, it is advisable to build not separate dormitories, but residential complexes or campuses with a developed infrastructure, including medical, household, sports and cultural blocks.

By the type of layout of the internal premises, hostels are divided into the following categories:

  1. Block type. The building is divided into separate blocks, consisting of several rooms, a bathroom and a kitchen. Each block is locked with a key.
  2. Apartment type. In such hostels, each room has a bathroom and a shower, while there may be one kitchen on the floor.
  3. Corridor type. Accommodation rooms are located along a long corridor, each floor has a shower, toilet and kitchen. This is the most budgetary option for planning a dormitory, but also the least comfortable for living.
  4. Hotel type. Rooms are designed for 2-4 people. A separate bathroom can be in each room, or one for two rooms.

The company "Limakmarashstroy" offers its clients standard projects and the development of individual design solutions for the construction of hostels and residential complexes, and also provides a range of services for the production of construction, engineering works, interior and exterior decoration of buildings. Our design engineers can upgrade any typical project for specific customer conditions.

We successfully cope with non-standard and complex tasks, offering our customers the most optimal solutions in terms of architecture, appearance, design features, materials used and layout. We create an information model of a construction object (BIM-model), with the help of which there is a complex interaction of all participants in the construction process. BIM technologies allow transferring a virtual information model from a development team (architects, landscape architects, engineers, builders, etc.) to a general contractor and subcontractors, as well as owners or managers of the facility.

Construction works are carried out using modern highly efficient technologies, which saves time and money for our customers and maintains extremely high quality standards. The hostels built by us meet all the requirements for safe living and are modern, comfortable and reliable buildings with high functionality and energy efficiency.

Строительство общежитий

Современные общежития имеют мало общего с советскими «общагами», где главным критерием при планировке был не комфорт жильцов, а размещение наибольшего количества людей. Сегодня строятся общежития с комфортабельными комнатами квартирного или гостиничного типа со всеми удобствами, комнатами отдыха и бытовыми помещениями.

Потребность в строительстве общежитий увеличивается с каждым годом. Это важное направление инвестиций как развивающихся компаний, нуждающихся в постоянном притоке квалифицированных кадров, так и учреждений образования, где учатся иногородние студенты.

Виды и типы общежитий

Общежития строятся для постоянного или временного проживания. Временное жилье оборудуется минимальным количеством удобств. При постоянном проживании уровень комфорта должен быть выше. Для размещения большого количества проживающих целесообразно строить не отдельные общежития, а жилые комплексы или студенческие городки с развитой инфраструктурой, включающей медицинские, бытовые, спортивные и культурные блоки.

По типу планировки внутренних помещений общежития разделяются на следующие категории:

  1. Блочного типа. Здание поделено на отдельные блоки, состоящие из нескольких комнат, санузла и кухни. Каждый блок закрывается на ключ.
  2. Квартирного типа. В таких общежитиях в каждой комнате есть санузел и душ, кухня же может быть одна на этаже.
  3. Коридорного типа. Комнаты для проживания располагаются вдоль длинного коридора, на каждом этаже имеется душ, туалет и кухня. Это наиболее бюджетный вариант планировки общежития, но и наименее комфортный для проживания.
  4. Гостиничного типа. Комнаты рассчитаны на 2-4 человек. Отдельный санузел может быть в каждой комнате, либо один на две комнаты.

Компания «Лимакмаращстрой» предлагает своим клиентам типовые проекты и разработку индивидуальных проектных решений для строительства общежитий и жилых комплексов, а также оказывает комплекс услуг по производству строительных, инженерных работ, внутренней и внешней отделке зданий. Наши инженеры проектировщики могут модернизировать любой типовой проект под конкретные условия заказчика.

Мы с успехом справляемся с нестандартными и сложными задачами, предлагая своим заказчикам наиболее оптимальные решения в плане архитектуры, внешнего вида, конструктивных особенностей, используемых материалов и планировки. Мы создаем информационную модель объекта строительства (BIM-модель), с помощью которой происходит комплексное взаимодействие всех участников процесса строительства. BIM-технологии позволяют передавать виртуальную информационную модель от команды разработчиков (архитекторы, ландшафтные архитекторы, инженеры, строители и т. д.) генподрядчику и субподрядчикам, а также владельцам или управляющим объекта.

Строительные работы ведутся с использованием современных высокоэффективных технологий, что позволяет экономить время и деньги наших заказчиков и сохранять крайне высокие стандарты качества. Построенные нами общежития отвечают всем требованиям безопасного проживания и представляют собой современные, комфортные и надежные строения, обладающие высокой функциональностью и энергоэффективностью.