MONOLITHIC CONSTRUCTION

The construction of monolithic buildings today is one of the most common technologies for the construction of structures for various purposes. Its main feature is that during construction, separate building elements are not used - blocks, bricks or panels, and the whole building is a one-piece structure made of concrete mixture.

This technology is successfully used both for the construction of monolithic high-rise buildings and for the construction of low-rise residential buildings. Taking into account the total financial costs, time and human resources used, the price of such structures is lower than when using other materials.

TECHNOLOGICAL FEATURES OF MONOLITHIC CONSTRUCTION

A monolithic building is a seamless structure that is installed on a solid concrete slab with a thickness of at least 1 m. Formwork for pouring a liquid concrete mixture is attached to it. To enhance the strength characteristics, the concrete mix is ​​reinforced, i.e. metal rods and meshes are immersed in it. It also prevents cracking of the concrete and increases the seismic resistance of the building. In the process of pouring concrete, the mixture is compacted using submersible vibrators, which help to remove accumulated air. Thus, a reinforced concrete frame is created that has high strength, reliability and durability.

ADVANTAGES AND DISADVANTAGES OF MONOLITHIC BUILDINGS

The construction of a monolithic building has a number of advantages over the use of other materials:

  1. Monolith buildings with the same parameters of thermal conductivity, thermal insulation characteristics and strength are 15-20% lighter, which reduces the load on the supporting structures and the foundation of the building;
  2. When designing and constructing monolithic buildings, there are no restrictions on architectural solutions, i.e. there is no reference to the dimensions of finished structural elements (panels, blocks). In monolithic construction, there may be restrictions only on the operational properties of the material;
  3. Гnlike panel construction, where wall panels are manufactured in production and delivered to the construction site in finished form, in monolithic construction everything takes place directly at the construction site. In addition, the seamless construction does not require additional work on sealing and insulation of joints;
  4. The absence of seams between individual elements of the building significantly increases its operational characteristics, as well as the strength and reliability of the entire structure;
  5. The construction of a monolithic house will require significantly less labor resources, as well as time costs.

The disadvantages of monolithic construction include the dependence of the work on weather conditions. At low air temperatures, concrete work cannot be carried out, or it is necessary to use transformers during the pouring of concrete to heat the concrete mixture.

STAGES OF CONSTRUCTION OF A MONOLITHIC HOUSE

The construction technology of a monolithic building includes several important stages:

  • development of design estimates;
  • site preparation for construction;
  • installation of the foundation;
  • installation of fittings;
  • formwork installation;
  • production and pouring of concrete mix.

Development of design estimates is a necessary and important stage in any construction, both a high-rise building and a small cottage. As a project, you can choose a typical project, but it is important to modify the standard parameters based on the specific conditions of the location and operation of the building. Therefore, it is important that professional architects and designers who are well aware of the "pitfalls" of any construction are engaged in the development of the project. It is important to provide for the production of concrete mix directly on the construction site, this will save on transport costs and reduce the total cost of construction work.

When designing buildings, the specialists of the Limakmarashstroy company use modern BIM technologies and create an information spatial three-dimensional model of the future object. The approach to the design of buildings through their information modeling involves the collection and integrated processing of all architectural, engineering, technological, economic and other information about a building with all its interrelationships, when the structure and everything related to it are considered as a single object.

FOUNDATION FOR A MONOLITHIC STRUCTURE - TYPES AND FEATURES

The type of foundation for a monolithic building is selected at the design stage, based on the size, number of storeys and structural features of the building, bearing capacity, soil characteristics, proximity to groundwater, etc. For the construction of monolithic buildings, several types of foundations are used:

  1. The strip foundation consists of a reinforced concrete belt located under all load-bearing elements and internal partitions. For the construction of low-rise buildings, a shallow-recessed type of strip foundation with a depth of up to 0.7 m is used. For the construction of multi-storey buildings, a fully recessed version of the foundation is used, which is installed at a depth of at least 50 cm from the level of soil freezing. By design features, the strip foundation can be monolithic and prefabricated. The monolithic structure, despite the high concrete consumption, has a higher strength and reliability, providing uniform ground pressure.
  2. A slab foundation is a monolithic or prefabricated reinforced concrete slab installed on a prepared foundation. The use of concrete slabs as a foundation is recommended in seismically hazardous areas, on deeply freezing and heaving soils with a high level of groundwater, with a large height difference on the construction site, etc. The foundation of reinforced slabs can be used as a subfloor with additional work on insulation.
  3. The pile foundation is most often used in the multi-storey construction of monolithic houses. Screw, bored and driven piles are used as piles.

MOISTURE PROTECTION OF THE FOUNDATION AND WALLS OF THE BUILDING

Waterproofing works are carried out outside and inside the building to protect concrete structures from high humidity and aggressive environmental factors. For waterproofing, several types of protection are used - coating with a bituminous mixture, treatment with chemical compounds to create a moisture-resistant coating, pasting with roofing material of all types.

INSTALLATION OF THE REINFORCEMENT FRAME

Reinforcement gives additional strength and reliability to reinforced concrete structures, reinforced structure to a greater extent prevents destruction or loss of operational properties. To create the frame, an iron rod with a diameter of 10 mm (for the construction of low-rise buildings on normal soil) to 14-18 mm is used for the construction of high-rise buildings or the construction of houses on problem ground.

The reinforcement can be working, reducing the tensile indices, distributing, regulating the load between the frame parts and monolithic, which determines the location of the reinforcement in the general structure of the building and holds it together. In industrial construction, fittings are welded in production and delivered ready for installation. In the construction of small houses, the fittings are welded and bonded at the construction site.

FORMWORK INSTALLATION

The formwork is installed on all sides of the support reinforcement and is necessary for fixing the concrete mix. It can be collapsible or non-removable. Demountable wooden formwork is used for the construction of small buildings, as well as a structure made of metal panels (movable formwork), and a mobile sliding formwork, which, after the concrete hardens, is moved to the next stage using lifting mechanisms.

The most durable and reliable is wooden formwork. Today, more and more often in the construction of monolithic houses, non-removable structures made of expanded polystyrene hollow blocks are used, which, after the completion of construction work, are used as insulation.

POURING CONCRETE

The concrete mix for pouring consists of 53% of coarse filler (most often it is crushed stone, but slag, perlite can be used), 33.5% of fine filler (sand of coarse and medium grain size) and 13.5% of cement. The concrete mix can be prepared at the construction site (the best option for the construction of large buildings), or purchased and delivered from production (the best option for small buildings). The concrete mix is ​​laid by hand, or special equipment is used.

The company "Limakmarashstroy" is a full-cycle company engaged in the construction of high-rise, monolithic and monolithic-brick residential buildings on a turnkey basis in Moscow and the region, as well as in other cities of Russia. We provide a full range of services: from project development to putting the facility into operation.

Монолитное строительство

Строительств монолитных зданий на сегодняшний день является одной из самых распространенных технологий возведения сооружений различного назначения. Главная особенность ее в том, что во время строительства не используются отдельные строительные элементы – блоки, кирпич или панели, а все здание представляет собой цельнолитую конструкцию из бетонной смеси.

Данная технология с успехом применяется как для строительства монолитных высотных зданий, так и для возведения малоэтажных жилых домов.  С учетом общих финансовых затрат, используемых временных и людских ресурсов, цена таких сооружений ниже, чем при использовании других материалов.

Технологические особенности монолитного строительства

Монолитное здание представляет собой бесшовную конструкцию, которая устанавливается на цельнолитую бетонную плиту толщиной не менее 1 м. На нее крепится опалубка для заливки жидкой бетонной смеси. Для усиления прочностных характеристик бетонная смесь армируется, т.е. в нее погружаются металлические стержни и сетки. Это также предотвращает растрескивание бетона и повышает сейсмологическую устойчивость здания. В процессе заливки бетона смесь уплотняют с помощью погружных вибраторов, которые способствуют выводу скопившегося воздуха. Таким образом, создается железобетонный каркас, обладающий высокой прочностью, надежностью и долговечностью.

Преимущества и недостатки монолитных зданий

Строительство монолитного здания имеет ряд достоинств по сравнению с использованием других материалов:

  1. Здания из монолита при одинаковых параметрах теплопроводности, теплоизоляционных характеристик и прочности на 15-20% легче, что снижает нагрузку на несущие конструкции и фундамент здания;
  2. При проектировании и строительстве монолитных зданий нет ограничений по архитектурным решениям, т.е. нет привязки к размерам готовых элементов конструкции (панелей, блоков). В монолитном строительстве могут быть ограничения только по эксплуатационным свойствам материала;
  3. В отличие от панельного строительства, где стеновые панели изготавливаются на производстве и доставляются на стройплощадку в готовом виде, при монолитном строительстве все происходит непосредственно на строительной площадке. Помимо этого, бесшовная конструкция не требует дополнительных работ по герметизации и утеплению стыков;
  4. Отсутствие швов между отдельными элементами здания значительно повышает его эксплуатационные характеристики, а также прочность и надежность всей конструкции;
  5. Возведение монолитного дома потребует значительно меньших трудовых ресурсов, а также временных затрат.

К недостаткам монолитного строительства можно отнести зависимость проведения работ от погодных условий. При низкой температуре воздуха бетонные работы проводить нельзя, либо нужно использовать во время заливки бетона трансформаторы для подогрева бетонной смеси.

Этапы возведения монолитного дома

Технология строительства монолитного здания включает несколько важных этапов:

  • Разработка проектно-сметной документации;
  • Подготовка площадки под строительство;
  • Установка фундамента;
  • Установка арматуры;
  • Монтаж опалубки;
  • Изготовление и заливка бетонной смеси.

Разработка проектно-сметной документации – это необходимый и важный этап любого строительства, как высотного здания, так и небольшого коттеджа. В качестве проекта можно выбрать типовой проект, но важно доработать стандартные параметры исходя из конкретных условий расположения и эксплуатации здания. Поэтому важно, чтобы разработкой проекта занимались, профессиональные архитекторы и проектировщики, которые хорошо знают «подводные камни» любого строительства. Важно предусмотреть производство бетонной смеси непосредственно на стройплощадке, это позволит сэкономить на транспортных расходах и снизить общую стоимость строительных работ.

При проектировании зданий специалисты компании «Лимакмаращстрой» используют современные BIM-технологии и создают информационную пространственную трехмерную модель будущего объекта. Подход к проектированию зданий через их информационное моделирование предполагает сбор и комплексную обработку всей архитектурно-конструкторской, технологической, экономической и иной информации о здании со всеми ее взаимосвязями, когда сооружение и все, что имеет к нему отношение, рассматриваются как единый объект.

Фундамент для монолитного сооружения – виды и особенности

Тип фундамента для монолитного здания выбирается на этапе проектирования, исходя из размеров, этажности и конструктивных особенностей здания, несущей способности, особенностей грунта, близости грунтовых вод и т.д. Для возведения монолитных зданий используются несколько типов фундаментов:

  1. Ленточный фундамент состоит из армированного бетонного пояса, располагающегося под всеми несущими элементами и внутренними перегородками. Для строительства малоэтажных зданий применяется мелко заглубленный тип ленточного фундамента глубиной до 0,7 м. Для строительства многоэтажных зданий применяется полно заглубленный вариант фундамента, который устанавливается на глубину не менее 50 см от уровня промерзания почвы.  По конструктивным особенностям ленточный фундамент может быть монолитным и сборным. Монолитная конструкция, несмотря на высокий расход бетона, обладает более высокой прочностью и надежностью, обеспечивая равномерное давление на грунт.
  2. Плитный фундамент представляет собой монолитную или сборную армированную бетонную плиту, установленную на подготовленное основание. Использование бетонных плит в качестве фундамента рекомендуется в сейсмически опасных зонах, на глубоко промерзающих и пучинистых грунтах с высоким уровнем грунтовых вод, при большом перепаде высот на площадке под строительство и др. Фундамент из армированных плит может использоваться в качестве чернового пола с проведением дополнительных работ по утеплению.
  3. Свайный фундамент чаще всего используется при многоэтажном строительстве монолитных домов. В качестве свай используются винтовые, буронабивные и забивные сваи.

Защита от влаги фундамента и стен здания

Работы по гидроизоляции проводятся снаружи и внутри здания, чтобы защитить бетонные конструкции от повышенной влажности и действия агрессивных факторов внешней среды. Для проведения гидроизоляции используется несколько типов защиты – покрытие битумной смесью, обработка химическими составами для создания влагоустойчивого покрытия, оклейка рубероидом всех видов.

Установка арматурного каркаса

Армирование придает дополнительную прочность и надежность железобетонным конструкциям, армированная конструкция в большей степени предотвращает разрушение или потерю эксплуатационных свойств. Для создания каркаса используется железный прут диаметром от 10 мм (для возведения малоэтажных зданий на нормальном грунте) до 14-18 мм при строительстве высотных домов или строительстве домов на проблемном грунте.

Арматура бывает рабочей, снижающей показатели растяжения, распределительной, регулирующей нагрузку между деталями каркаса и монолитной, определяющей расположение арматуры в общей конструкции здания и скрепляющей ее. В промышленном строительстве детали арматуры свариваются на производстве и доставляются готовыми к установке. При строительстве небольших домов детали арматуры свариваются и скрепляются на стройплощадке.

Монтаж опалубки

Опалубка устанавливается со всех сторон от опорной арматуры и необходима для фиксации бетонной смеси. Может быть сборно-разборной или несъемной. Разборная деревянная опалубка применяется для строительства небольших зданий, а также используется конструкция из металлических щитов (переставная опалубка), и мобильная скользящая опалубка, которая после застывания бетона с помощью подъемных механизмов перемещается на следующий этап.

Наиболее прочной и надежной считается деревянная опалубка. Сегодня все чаще при строительстве монолитных домов применяются несъемные конструкции из пенополистерольных пустотелых блоков, которые после завершения строительных работ используются в качестве утеплителя.

Заливка бетона

Бетонная смесь для заливки состоит на 53% из крупного наполнителя (чаще всего это щебень, но можно использовать шлак, перлит), на 33,5% из мелкого наполнителя (песка крупной и средней зернистости) и 13,5% из цемента. Бетонная смесь может готовиться на стройплощадке (оптимальный вариант для строительства больших зданий), либо закупаться и доставляться с производства (оптимальный вариант для небольших построек). Бетонная смесь укладывается вручную, либо используется специальное оборудование.

Компания «Лимакмаращстрой» – это компания полного цикла, занимающаяся строительством высотных, монолитных и монолитно-кирпичных жилых домов «под ключ» в Москве и области, а также других городах России. Мы оказываем весь комплекс услуг: от разработки проекта до ввода объекта в эксплуатацию.