DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION OF HOTELS

In the last decade, the tourism business in Russia has been seriously developing. This is facilitated by the holding of a large number of international competitions, the improvement of transport infrastructure and, as a result, the development of domestic tourism. All this affects the development of the hotel business and makes the construction of hotels a relevant and demanded direction.

DESIGN STEPS

Each project is individual, its complexity and design stages depend on a number of factors, such as number of storeys, number of rooms, number of auxiliary and administrative premises, territorial location, number of services and level of service. For example, the project of a hotel within the city and with houses located in the neighborhood will differ significantly from the project of a hotel located in a clean forest. At the same time, some hotels can be created on the basis of standard projects, which can be changed at the request of the customer.

After creating the project, the contractor needs to agree on the estimate and collect a number of permits. And only after these procedures comes the next stage - construction.

TYPES OF CONSTRUCTION

  1. Modular construction. Fast, easy and cheap way. To build such a building, you do not need to lay a strong foundation, and metal structures and sandwich panels can be used as materials. This method has a number of clear advantages: reduced construction time, high quality, not inferior to capital buildings, mobility and interchangeability of some elements.
  2. Wooden construction. Wood is an environmentally friendly and clean material with which you can build a good building in a short time. However, there are also downsides. Wood is susceptible to moisture, fungus and pests and is highly flammable.
  3. Construction from bricks and reinforced concrete blocks. The most reliable, but at the same time expensive type of construction. Yes, the construction of such a building will require large investments and will take a lot of time, but as a result, the customer will receive a building that is not afraid of the impact of the environment, time and other factors.

COMMISSIONING

The hotel is put into operation after a large amount of work has been completed. First, it is necessary to construct a building frame, make interior decoration, carry out water supply, sewerage, utilities, ventilation and heating. And only then the building is put into operation. After that, the hotel owner can buy furniture, appliances, interior items, dishes and other attributes, hire staff, launch an advertising campaign and open a hotel.

The Limak Marash group of companies is engaged in the design and construction of buildings and structures of any complexity. We have a lot of different projects under our belt: Limak Lara Deluxe Hotel & Resort, Limak Cyprus Deluxe Hotel, Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort and others. To find out the terms of cooperation, call the number indicated on the website, or write to us by mail.

Проектирование и строительство гостиниц, отелей

В последнее десятилетие туристический бизнес в России серьезно развивается. Этому способствует проведение большого числа международных соревнований, улучшение транспортной инфраструктуры и, как следствие, развитие внутреннего туризма. Все это сказывается на развитии гостиничного бизнеса и делает строительство гостиниц — актуальным и востребованным направлением.

Этапы проектирования

Каждый проект индивидуален, его сложность и этапы проектирования зависят от ряда факторов, таких как этажность, количество номеров, число подсобных и административных помещений, территориальное расположение, количество услуг и уровень сервиса. Например, проект гостиницы в черте города и с расположенными по соседству домами будет существенно отличаться от проекта гостиницы, расположенной в чистом лесу. В то же время, некоторые гостиницы могут создаваться на основе типовых проектов, которые могут изменяться по желанию заказчика.

После создания проекта, подрядчику необходимо согласовать смету и собрать ряд разрешений. И только после этих процедур наступает следующий этап — строительство.

Типы строительства

  1. Модульное строительство. Быстрый, простой и дешевый способ. Чтобы построить такое здание, не нужно закладывать мощный фундамент, а в качестве материалов можно использовать металлоконструкции и сэндвич-панели. Такой метод имеет ряд явных преимуществ: сокращенные сроки строительства, высокое качество, не уступающее капитальным зданиям, мобильность и взаимозаменяемость некоторых элементов.
  2. Строительство из дерева. Дерево — экологичный и чистый материал, с помощью которого можно в короткие сроки возвести хорошее здание. Однако, есть и минусы. Дерево подвержено воздействию влаги, грибка и вредителей, а также легко воспламеняется.
  3. Строительство из кирпича и железобетонных блоков. Самый надежный, но вместе с тем дорогостоящий тип строительства. Да, строительство такого здания потребует больших вложений и займет немало времени, но зато в результате заказчик получит строение, которому не страшно воздействие окружающей среды, времени и других факторов.

Введение в эксплуатацию

Введение гостиницы в эксплуатацию происходит после выполнения большого объема работы. Сначала необходимо построить каркас здания, сделать внутреннюю отделку, провести водопровод, канализацию, инженерные коммуникации, вентиляцию и отопление. И только потом происходит введение здания в эксплуатацию. После этого владелец гостиницы может закупать мебель, технику, предметы интерьера, посуду и другие атрибуты, нанимать персонал, запускать рекламную кампанию и открывать гостиницу.

Подрядная компания Лимакмаращстрой занимается проектированием и строительством зданий и сооружений любой сложности. За нашими плечами — масса разнообразных проектов: Limak Lara Deluxe Hotel & Resort, Limak Cyprus Deluxe Hotel, Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort и другие. Чтобы узнать условия сотрудничества, позвоните по номеру, указанному на сайте, или напишите нам на почту.