DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION OF HOSPITALS

Today it is difficult to imagine the life of any city or village without healthcare institutions. Hospitals, clinics, outpatient clinics, multifunctional medical centers are a special category of public buildings, both in terms of creating conditions for the provision of quality medical care, and in terms of convenience and safety for patients and the work of medical personnel.

Hospitals refer to medical institutions on the basis of which medical care is provided in a hospital setting. Patients are here around the clock, so hospitals are equipped not only with medical, diagnostic buildings and offices, but also comfortable wards for patients, offices for medical personnel, as well as the necessary auxiliary rooms for the overall management of the hospital.

The provision of medical care today has reached a qualitatively new level and modern hospitals must meet the highest quality standards. Therefore, the design and construction of hospitals is a difficult and responsible task, the solution of which must be dealt with by high-level professionals.

FEATURES OF DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION OF HOSPITALS

The creation of a hospital project should be approached taking into account a number of features:

  • general requirements for health care institutions in general and hospitals in particular;
  • profile area of ​​work and type of hospital - adult, children's, specialized, regional, district, city, etc.;
  • the number of buildings, the number and types of hospital premises: equipped wards for accommodating patients, the layout of the department for receiving patients, treatment departments, surgical units, etc.;
  • maximum number of patients;
  • characteristics of the site allocated for construction: location, surrounding infrastructure, soil and soil, climatic features of the area, etc.;
  • compliance with the requirements of labor protection, fire safety, environmental protection, energy efficiency, access for people with disabilities, etc.

HOSPITAL DESIGN REQUIREMENTS

The existing rules and regulations for medical institutions include two main categories:

Requirements for the layout of the territory:

  • The location of the healthcare facility in relation to the red lines;
  • The main entrance to the building is located as close as possible to the entrance to the territory;
  • The main building and adjacent buildings, if possible, should form a single building, connected by covered galleries, warm passages or atriums;
  • On the adjacent territory there is an economic zone, a car parking zone, resting places for visitors, etc.;
  • The adjacent territory of the hospital complex must be fenced;
  • The area of ​​the site should provide an opportunity to increase medical buildings;
  • The size of the plot is calculated according to the table at the rate of 1 m2 of the number of beds.

Requirements for the building of a medical facility. Inpatient-type institutions, as a rule, include round-the-clock hospitals, hospitals with daytime stay of patients, treatment departments, consultative or diagnostic departments, rooms for clinical work of departments, as well as auxiliary, utility and service rooms. When designing a building, it is important that planning solutions provide the following indicators:

  • Efficient logistics in the provision of medical care;
  • Good isolation of the premises - maternity wards, operating units, admission wards, patient rooms, rooms for high-risk diagnostic procedures using ionizing radiation, etc.;
  • Separate location of departments of increased risk of infection;
  • Prevention of the spread of nosocomial infections;
  • Thoughtfulness of natural and artificial lighting;
  • High-quality protection of medical equipment from external influences and the correct organization of its work;
  • Compliance of the location, layout and size of the premises with their functional purpose, etc.

A complete list of requirements is specified in the set of rules of SP 158.13330.2014 and other regulatory documents. At the same time, the requirements have significant differences in the construction of different types of hospitals.

STAGES OF PREPARATION OF THE HOSPITAL PROJECT

  • Preparatory stage. At this stage, consultations with the customer are carried out and the main characteristics of the future object are determined - the number of floors, the location, the layout of the internal premises, taking into account the profile of the institution and the maximum number of patients.
  • Pre-project preparation. At this stage, a complex of engineering surveys and a topographic survey of the construction site are being carried out.
  • The development of a hospital construction project is the main stage. In the process, constructive, architectural, space-planning solutions for the future building and planning schemes for the adjacent territory are being developed. Design work is carried out in accordance with the requirements of the RF Government Decree No. 87.
  • Expertise of the finished project and its approval by the construction supervision authorities.
  • Development of detailed drawings for all types of work.
  • Construction supervision. The service of architectural supervision of construction works allows you to get exactly the result that the customer expects.

MAIN COMPONENTS OF THE HOSPITAL CONSTRUCTION PROJECT

  • Layout of the common area, including landscaping work. At this stage, taking into account the total number of admitted patients, the layout and layout of the hospital buildings, driveways, pedestrian paths and recreation area, the location of auxiliary buildings, landscaping schemes are developed, and a sketch of the external facade is made.

     

  • Architectural section. This section includes a visual representation of the result of construction work, a detailed description of the functional characteristics of all structures, elements and systems, with their display in graphic diagrams and drawings.

     

  • Constructive section of the project. In this section, calculations of the maximum loads on the supporting structures are provided, detailed plans, diagrams and drawings of all parts of the building are developed, indicating the building materials used. This information is included in the final estimate of the cost of the construction.

     

  • Engineering section. This part presents detailed drawings of water supply and sewerage systems, power supply, heating, ventilation and air conditioning.

     

REGULATORY BASE OF PROJECT DEVELOPMENT

The creation of a project is regulated by a number of regulatory documents, including federal laws: "Urban Planning Code of the Russian Federation", "On Energy Saving and on Increasing Energy Efficiency", "Technical Regulations for the Safety of Buildings and Structures", "Technical Regulations on Fire Safety Requirements", sets of rules , SNiP, in the section of requirements for buildings of healthcare institutions, etc.

The construction of a new comfortable hospital or clinic is a real concern for the health of our citizens!

The Limak Marash group of companies is a recognized leader in the construction industry in Russia! We have built many facilities for various purposes, including hospitals (a public hospital in Turkey, a Perinatal Center in Turkey, a city hospital in Turkey). We are distinguished by the high professionalism of our specialists, an impeccable business reputation and a responsible attitude to our work. The structural divisions of the company provide all types of services related to design, construction, registration of permits. We are engaged in the construction of state children's and adult hospitals, clinics, regional, district or city subordination, private medical centers in Moscow and other regions of Russia, guaranteeing consistently high quality.

Проектирование и строительство больниц

Сегодня сложно представить себе жизнь любого города или поселка без учреждений здравоохранения. Больницы, поликлиники, амбулатории, многофункциональные медицинские центры – это особая категория общественных зданий, как в плане создания условий для оказания качественной медицинской помощи, так и в вопросах удобства и безопасности для пациентов, и работы медицинского персонала.

Больницы относятся к лечебным учреждениям на базе которых оказывается медицинская помощь в условиях стационара. Пациенты здесь находятся круглосуточно, поэтому больницы оборудуются не только лечебными, диагностическими корпусами и кабинетами, но и комфортабельными палатами для проживания пациентов, кабинетами для медицинского персонала, а также необходимыми вспомогательными помещениями для осуществления общего управления работой больницы. 

Оказание медицинской помощи сегодня вышло на качественно новый уровень и современные больницы должны удовлетворять самым высоким стандартам качества. Поэтому проектирование и строительство больниц – это сложная и ответственная задача, решением которой должны заниматься профессионалы высокого уровня.

Особенности проектирования и строительства больниц

К созданию проекта больницы следует подходить с учетом ряда особенностей:

  • общие требования, предъявляемые к учреждениям здравоохранения в целом и к больницам в частности;
  • профильное направление работы и тип больницы – взрослая, детская, специализированная, областная, районная, городская и т.д.;
  • количество корпусов, количество и виды помещений больницы: оборудованных палат для размещения больных, планировка отделения для приема больных, лечебных отделений, хирургических блоков и т.д.;
  • максимальное количество пациентов;
  • характеристики участка, отведенного под строительство: расположение, окружающая инфраструктура, почва и грунт, климатические особенности местности и т.д.;
  • соблюдение требований охраны труда, пожарной безопасности, охраны окружающей среды, энергоэффективности, доступ людей с ограниченными возможностями и т.д.

Требования к проектам больниц

Существующие нормы и правила к медицинским учреждениям включают две основные категории:

  1. Требования к планировке территории:
  • Расположение объекта здравоохранения относительно красных линий;
  • Главный вход в здание располагается максимально близко к входу на территорию;
  • Главный корпус и прилегающие корпуса по возможности должны составлять единую постройку, соединяемые крытыми галереями, теплыми переходами или атриумами;
  • На прилегающей территории размещаются хозяйственная зона, зона парковки автомобилей, места отдыха для посетителей и т.д.;
  • Прилегающая территория больничного комплекса должна быть огорожена;
  • Площадь участка должна предоставлять возможность увеличения лечебных корпусов;
  • Размер участка рассчитывается согласно таблице из расчета 1 м2 от количества койко-мест.
  1. Требования к зданию медучреждения. Учреждения стационарного типа, как правило, включают круглосуточные стационары, стационары с дневным пребыванием пациентов, лечебные отделения, консультативные или диагностические отделения, помещения для клинической работы кафедр, а также вспомогательные, хозяйственные и служебно-бытовые помещения. При проектировании здания важно, чтобы планировочные решения обеспечивали следующие показатели:
  • Эффективная логистика при оказании медицинской помощи;
  • Хорошая изолированность помещений – родильных отделений, оперативных блоков, приемного отделения, палат для пациентов, помещений для проведения диагностических процедур повышенной опасности с использованием ионизирующего излучения и т.д.;
  • Обособленное расположение отделений повышенного риска инфицирования;
  • Предупреждение распространения внутрибольничных инфекций;
  • Продуманность естественного и искусственного освещения;
  • Качественная защита медицинского оборудования от внешних воздействий и правильная организация его работы;
  • Соответствие расположения, планировки и размеров помещений их функциональному назначению и т.д.

Полный перечень требований указан в своде правил СП 158.13330.2014 и других нормативных документах. При этом, требования имеют существенные различия при строительстве разного типа больниц.

Этапы подготовки проекта больницы

  • Подготовительный этап. На этой стадии проводятся консультации с заказчиком и определяются основные характеристики будущего объекта – количество этажей, место расположения, планировка внутренних помещений с учетом профиля учреждения и максимального количества пациентов.
  • Предпроектная подготовка. На данном этапе проводится комплекс инженерных изысканий и топографическая съемка участка под строительство.
  • Разработка проекта строительства больницы - это основной этап. В процессе разрабатываются конструктивные, архитектурные, объемно-планировочные решения будущего здания и схемы планировки прилегающей территории. Проектные работы ведутся в соответствии с требованиями Постановления Правительства РФ № 87.
  • Проведение экспертизы готового проекта и его утверждение в органах, осуществляющих надзор за строительством.
  • Разработка подробных чертежей по проведению всех видов работ.
  • Авторский надзор за строительством. Услуга авторского надзора за строительными работами позволяет получить именно тот результат, на который рассчитывает заказчик.

Основные составляющие проекта строительства больницы

  • Планировка общей территории, включая работы по ландшафтному дизайну. На этом этапе с учетом общего количества принимаемых пациентов разрабатывается схема расположения и планировка корпусов больницы, подъездные пути, пешеходные дорожки и зона отдыха, расположение вспомогательных корпусов, схемы озеленения территории, а также делается эскиз наружного фасада.
  • Архитектурный раздел. Данный раздел включает визуальное изображение результата строительных работ, подробное описание функциональных характеристик всех конструкций, элементов и систем, с отображением их на графических схемах и чертежах.
  • Конструктивный раздел проекта. В данном разделе предоставляются расчеты максимальных нагрузок на несущие конструкции, разрабатываются подробные планы, схемы и чертежи всех частей здания, с указанием используемых строительных материалов. Данная информация входит в состав итоговой сметы стоимости сооружения.
  • Инженерный раздел. В этой части представлены подробные чертежи систем водоснабжения и канализации, электроснабжения, отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования воздуха.

Нормативная база разработки проекта

Создание проекта регламентируется рядом нормативно-правовых документов, среди которых федеральные законы: «Градостроительный кодекс РФ», «Об энергосбережении и о повышении энергетической эффективности», «Технический регламент безопасности зданий и сооружений», «Технический регламент о требованиях пожарной безопасности», своды правил, СНиП, в разделе требований, предъявляемым к зданиям учреждений здравоохранения и др.

Строительство новой комфортабельной больницы или поликлиники – это настоящая забота о здоровье наших граждан!

Группа компаний Limak Marash является признанным лидером строительной отрасли России! Нами построено множество объектов различного назначения, в том числе больниц (государственная больница в Турции, Перинатальный центр в Турции, городская больница в Турции). Мы отличаемся высоким профессионализмом своих специалистов, безупречной деловой репутацией и ответственным отношением к своей работе. Структурные подразделения компании оказывают все виды услуг, связанные с проектированием, строительством, оформлением разрешительных документов. Мы занимаемся строительством государственных детских и взрослых больниц, поликлиник, областного, районного или городского подчинения, частных медицинских центров в Москве и других регионах России, гарантируя неизменно высокое качество.