Our advantages

Rich history and international experience

Limak Marash Group of Companies was created as a consortium of a Russian company MARASHSTROY  and a large-scale Turkish construction company Limak Group (67th place in the TOP 250 of the international rating of construction companies Engineering News Record 2019). Limak was founded in 1976. For 40 years, it has successfully implemented more than 160 projects in 15 countries of the world. The company "MARASHSTROY" was founded in 2004, having successfully implemented 60 projects on the Russian Federation territory.

Positive reputation

The company has a reputation for being a reliable contractor. Our customers are always satisfied with the quality all types of work on time.

Our partners and customers

Airports affiliated with the group of companies MC "Airports of Regions" and LLC "Novaport Holding", JSC "International Airport Khabarovsk", as well as companies affiliated with the structure of PJSC "Gazpromneft", LLC "Capital Management", LLC "O2", GK Prospect ", LLC" DC Consultants ", GC" Spectrum ".

Full cycle company

We carry out works and provide services under the EPC contract - ENGINEERING, PROCUREMENT, CONSTRUCTION.

Construction types

  • Infrastructure

  • Transport

  • Industrial

  • Road 

  • Housing development

  • Сommercial

Quality standard

Construction is carried out in accordance with the international quality management standard ISO 9001. The improvement of the company's activities through the use of modern tools occurs regularly and continuously.

BIM technologies

The company's specialists have the necessary skills of BIM technologies, which allow creating information modeling of buildings at all stages of construction - from design to commissioning of an object.

Modern construction technologies

During construction, we use high-quality building materials, modern large-scale construction machinery and equipment (our own fleet - 1050 units), as well as modern approaches to the construction of facilities.

Construction competencies

The company specializes in the construction of international airport complexes such as Platov in Rostov-on-Don, Volgograd, Khabarovsk, the new airport terminal n.a. Igor Kurchatov in Chelyabinsk, shopping centers such as "Stolitsa" in Moscow.

Completed projects area

Built area 1,000 000 m2

The area of ​​ these objects landscaping is 350,000 m2

Projects in progress

The area of ​​objects under implementation is 211,000 m2

The area of ​​ these objects landscaping is 202,000 m2

Construction of  Leonov International Airport in Kemerovo, International Air Terminal in Chelyabinsk, the large shopping malls “Nebo” in Moscow and “Esplanade” in Perm, the multifunctional sport complex “Arena” in Omsk.

Process transparency

Limak Marash uses a democratic management style - decisions are made on the basis of peer discussion, taking into account opinions and initiatives. This approach makes the work process open and helps to control the implementation of the assigned tasks. In relations with customers and contractors, the company is guided by the current legislation, ethical standards, honestly fulfilling its obligations.

Geography of offices

The company has its representative offices in 10 cities of Russia: Nizhny Novgorod, Perm, Chelyabinsk, Rostov-on-Don, Volgograd, Omsk, Novosibirsk, Kemerovo, Khabarovsk. The central office is located in Moscow.

Personnel and highly qualified personnel

Staff number of the company is 2,200 people.

Engineering and technical staff 220 people.

The company's employees are constantly developing, improving their knowledge and finding modern approaches to progress within their competencies.

Responsibility and guarantee of results

The company is focused on positive result and is responsible for all types of works performed. Before commissioning the facility, commissioning and testing of all systems and equipment are carried out.

Completion works on time

Thanks to competent planning, the services provided are carried out according to the predicated schedule.

Achievements

The facilities put into operation receive high awards at the Russian and international level.

Наши преимущества

 

Богатая история и опыт на международном уровне

Группа компаний Limak Marash была создана в 2015 году, объединив возможности российской компании «МАРАЩСТРОЙ» и турецкого строительного гиганта Limak Group (67-е место в TOP-250 международного рейтинга строительных компаний Engineering News Record 2019). Компания Limak была основана в 1976 году. За 40 лет успешно реализовала более 160 проектов в 15 странах мира. Компания «МАРАЩСТРОЙ» была основана в 2004 году, успешно реализовав 60 проектов на территории РФ.

Положительная репутация

Компания имеет репутацию надежного подрядчика. Наши заказчики всегда остаются довольны качеством выполнения всех видов работ в срок. 

Наши партнеры и заказчики

Аэропорты, входящие в группу компаний УК "Аэропорты регионов" и ООО "Новапорт Холдинг", АО "Международный аэропорт Хабаровск", а также компании, входящие в структуру ПАО "Газпромнефть",  ООО "Столица Менеджмент", ООО "О2", ГК "Проспект", ООО "Ди Би Си Консультантс", ГК "Спектрум".

Компания полного цикла

Выполняем работы и предоставляем услуги в рамках EPC контракта - ENGINEERING, PROCUREMENT, CONSTRUCTION (проектирование, закупки, строительство).

Виды строительства

  • Инфраструктурное                                                       

  • Транспортное 

  • Промышленное 

  • Дорожное

  • Жилищное

  • Коммерческое

Стандарт качества

Строительство осуществляется в соответствии с международным стандартом менеджмента качества ISO 9001.  Совершенствование деятельности компании с помощью применения современных инструментов происходит регулярно и непрерывно.

BIM-технологии

Специалисты компании обладают необходимыми знаниями в области BIM-технологий, которые позволяют создавать информационное моделирование зданий на всех этапах строительства – от проектирования до ввода объекта в эксплуатацию. 

Современные технологии строительства

При строительстве мы используем качественные строительные материалы, современную крупную строительную технику и оборудование (собственный парк - 1050 единиц), а также современные подходы в строительстве объектов. 

Строительные компетенции

Компания специализируется на строительстве международных аэропортовых комплексов, таких как: “Платов” в Ростове-на-Дону, Волгограде, Хабаровске, новый терминал аэропорта имени Игоря Курчатова в Челябинске, торговых центров, таких как “Столица” в Москве.

Площадь реализованных проектов

Площадь построенных зданий 1 000 000 м2

Площадь благоустройства этих территорий 350 000 м2

Проекты на стадии реализации

Площадь объектов на стадии реализации 211 000 м2

Площадь благоустройства этих территорий 202 000 м2

Cтроительство международного аэропорта “Леонов” в Кемерово, терминала международных воздушных линий в Челябинске, крупных торговых комплексов “Небо” в Москве и “Эспланада” в Перми, многофункционального спорткомплекса “Арена” в Омске.

Прозрачность процессов

Limak Marash использует демократический стиль управления - решения принимаются на основе коллегиального обсуждения, учета мнений и инициатив. Такой подход делает  процесс работы открытым и помогает контролировать выполнение поставленных задач. В отношениях с заказчиками и подрядчиками компания руководствуется действующим законодательством, этическими нормами, исполняя честно свои обязательства. 

География офисов

Компания имеет свои представительства в 10 городах России: Нижний Новгород, Пермь, Челябинск, Ростов-на-Дону, Волгоград, Омск, Новосибирск, Кемерово, Хабаровск. Центральный офис находится в Москве.

Персонал и высокая квалификация кадров

Численность сотрудников компании  2200 человек.

Инженерно-технические работники 220 человек.

Сотрудники компании постоянно развиваются, повышают уровень знаний и находят современные подходы для прогресса в рамках своих компетенций.

Ответственность и гарантия результата

Компания нацелена на положительный результат и несет ответственность за все выполненные виды работ. Перед сдачей объекта проводятся пуско-наладочные работы и проверка всех систем и оборудования.

Выполнение работ в срок

Благодаря грамотному планированию предоставляемые услуги выполняются согласно утвержденных графиков.

Достижения

Введенные в эксплуатацию объекты удостаиваются высоких наград и премий на российском и международном уровне.