About us

1976

LIMAKMARASH is a joint ownership of two international leaders in construction sector - Limak Group and MARASHSTROY.

Established in 1976, Limak has successfully completed for the past 40 years more than 160 major construction projects of different scales and value on the territory of 15 countries of the world. According to the Engineering News Record Top 250 of International Contractors, Limak is recorded on the list of first ENR’s 100 in contracting revenue in 2017.

Limak Group today continues its activities in 7 business areas: Construction, Tourism, Cement, Infrastructure & Energy, Energy Contracting, Food & Beverage, Aviation.

 

2004

Construction company MARASHSTROY was based in Russia.  Significant experiences have been gained at different construction sites in all over the Russian Federation in projects of various levels of difficulty such as: residential complexes, hotels, shopping and business centers, warehouses, logistic centers, factories and industrial plants.

37 projects with total construction area over 500 000 m2 has been successfully finished since 2004.

Today, MARASHSTROY became a well-known international contractor with its experienced in-house staff of over 3000 people, well-organized team-work, modern equipment range and machinery park.

 

2015

In 2015 Limak and MARASHSTROY announced entry into a market of a new group – LIMAKMARASH. Business alliance of two construction leaders reinforced their competitive strengths.

Implementation of some complicated, top-priority, being rated as breakthrough projects confirmed LIMAKMARASH status. The company reached a high qualification, technological and engineering level. Solid company structure and experiences reflected in numerous international projects, considerable construction experience and high professional qualification of the staff let us perform quality-assured works of any degree of complexity.
LIMAKMARASHSTROY has already completed construction and handed over into operation the Rostov International Airport “Platov” on December, 2017. Created from scratch, the airport has become the first large-sized international air terminal in Russian Federation since 1991. The new airport has passenger capacity of 1 800 air travelers per hour. From the date of operation “Platov” is in the top of largest airports in Russia.
At the moment the international airport in Volgograd is under construction by LIMAKMARASHSTROY as the General Contractor of the project.
LIMAKMARASHAVTODOROGI was founded for construction of the unique capital construction object – “Eastern Exit” from Ufa in the Republic of Bashkortostan to the M5 “Ural” federal road. “Eastern Exit” is designed to be a transport corridor. Crossing through Ufa city, it will connect federal roads M5 and M7. The project includes construction of the tunnel, bridge, overhead road, highway and road junctions.
LIMAKMARASH strictly follows and acts in accordance with the rules and regulations of construction quality, technical norms and safety standards, use the latest technological systems and utilize only high-performance materials in each segment and every stage of works, starting from the site preparation until final acceptances. Post-production supervision provides a guarantee of the results that usually exceed customers’ expectations.

LIMAKMARASH has all required documentation, licenses and permissions for work performance along with highly professional staff, technological and operational resources. In LIMAKMARASH we work dynamically, as one team with working force distribution in order for the purpose of providing successful results. 

Today, LIMAKMARASH is proud of becoming a leading company in corporate services with principles that exceed customers' expectations. Our company is always willing to meet new clients and to undersign larger projects and is taking firm steps to next years for this purpose.

О нас

1976

ЛИМАКМАРАЩ - это партнерство двух международных лидеров cтроительной отрасли: Limak Group и МАРАЩСТРОЙ.

Компания Limak основана в 1976 году. За 40 лет успешно реализовала более           160 проектов разного масштаба, важности и стоимости в 15 странах мира. Согласно международного рейтинга строительных компаний Engineering News Record Top 250,  в 2017 году Limak входит в первую сотню компаний по уровню дохода.

Limak Group сегодня - это 7 направлений деятельности: строительство, туризм, производство цементной продукции, управление аэропортами и морским портом, энергообеспечение, пищевая промышленность, авиация.

 

2004

Строительная компания МАРАЩСТРОЙ основана в Российской Федерации в 2004 году и на этой территории успешно завершила строительство 37 проектов, общая площадь застройки которых превышает 500 000 м2. Значительный опыт приобретен компанией в России благодаря реализации строительных проектов различной степени сложности, таких как: жилые комплексы, отели, торговые центры, бизнес центры, склады, логистические центры, заводы и промышленные предприятия.

 

В настоящее время МАРАЩСТРОЙ имеет укомплектованный штат сотрудников численностью более 3 000 человек. Высокопрофессиональная команда специалистов позволяет квалифицированно вести масштабные проекты одновременно в различных субъектах Российской Федерации.

 

2015

Limak и МАРАЩСТРОЙ в 2015 году  объявили о выходе на рынок новой группы  – ЛИМАКМАРАЩ. Объединение двух лидеров строительной сферы в одну компанию сделало  их преимущества еще сильнее.

ЛИМАКМАРАЩ подтвердила свой статус, реализуя ряд сложных, приоритетных, относящихся к числу прорывных проектов. Компания достигла высокого квалификационного, технологического и технического уровня. Прочная структура компании, значительный опыт в сфере строительства, высокая квалификация работников позволяют нам выполнять работы любой сложности с гарантированным качеством.

В декабре 2017 компанией ЛИМАКМАРАЩСТРОЙ сдан в эксплуатацию международный аэропортовый комплекс «Платов» в Ростове-на-Дону.  Он стал первой крупной международной воздушной гаванью, созданной с нуля в Российской Федерации с 1991 года. Пропускная способность аэропорта оценивается в 1 800 человек в час.  С момента начала эксплуатации «Платов» вошел в топ-10 крупнейших региональных аэропортов России.

В настоящее время компания ЛИМАКМАРАЩСТРОЙ в качестве генерального подрядчика занимается строительством международных аэропортов в Волгограде и Хабаровске.

ЛИМАКМАРАЩАВТОДОРОГИ создана для строительства масштабного уникального объекта капитального строительства – «Восточного выезда» из г. Уфы Республики Башкортостан на федеральную трассу М-5 «Урал» - транспортного коридора между федеральными трассами М5 и М7 через Уфу, включающего в себя автодорогу, тоннель, мост, развязки.    

ЛИМАКМАРАЩ строго следует правилам и регламенту качества строительных работ, технических норм и стандартов охраны труда, применяет новейшие технологические системы и использует строительные материалы с высокими эксплуатационными характеристиками в каждом сегменте и на каждом этапе работ, начиная с подготовки площадки до окончательной процедуры сдачи объекта, Постпроизводственный контроль дает гарантию результата, превосходящего ожидания заказчиков.

ЛИМАКМАРАЩ имеет всю необходимую документацию, лицензии и разрешения для деятельности, а также высокопрофессиональный персонал, технологические и технические ресурсы. Здесь умеют работать слаженно и динамично, обеспечивая распределение усилий с целью достижения успешного результата.

На сегодняшний день ЛИМАКМАРАЩ может гордиться заработанным статусом ведущего поставщика строительных услуг с концепцией организации работ, превосходящей ожидания заказчиков. При этом наше предприятие всегда открыто для встреч с новыми клиентами и участия в новых проектах и с каждым годом уверенными шагами движется к этой цели.